Words From Happy Drivers

Right Turn Recruiting, Inc (RTR) IconRight Turn Recruiting, Inc (RTR)

7825 Wayzata Boulevard, St. Louis Park

4.9 222 reviews

  • Avatar Cameron Errea ★★★★★ a week ago
    Dee Dee was great! She got me set up to get the kind of job I was looking for, walked me through every step, and kept in contact with me the whole time! She was always available and answered my questions quickly. Super friendly!
  • Avatar Bellairking TV ★★★★★ a week ago
    Dee Dee was very helpful on helping me succeed I would recommend her to any else in the future!! Great people and honestly they really do make sure you get all the help you need !
  • Avatar Almighty Squad ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Katie is very nice n got me threw everything I needed done thanks so much
  • Avatar Rickey Raven ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    A great guy thats works with you and will help you in finding the job opportunities you like.
  • Avatar Jeanette Terry ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I've enjoyed my orientation the people was great from my recruiter and up I've enjoyed them they take care of u and care about u I made a great choice im just starting but I think this is for me I want to think everyone 😊 ☺ 🙂 😀 😄 🤗
  • Avatar Jerel Stone ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Hands down one of… if not the BEST experience I’ve had dealing with a recruiter!! David Johnson was spot on with everything and I mean everything!! Dude even called on the weekends just to make sure I had all the information and everything I need to get me going in the right direction. A true professional!
  • Avatar Dederick Tanner ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    BW Allison is by far the most professional individual I dealt with hands down!!
  • Avatar C Alexander ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    I've had the pleasure of working with Brian (Great Guy), very professional, very helpful. I would recommend him to my friends.
  • Avatar City High ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Mrs. Becky was absolutely phenomenal! I wish more people showed this much ambition for others!
  • Avatar Joe mosley ★★★★★ a month ago
    David Johnson is a great recruiter..man he has made my year he really went out his way to get me on with getting me my job..he is really great person..if anyone needs a great contact Dave...
  • Avatar Gil Sierra ★★★★★ a month ago
    Mr Jordan, thank you very much for your hard work and dedication! When I thought I wouldn't be hired because of my background, you came through and found a great company for me! Thanks again and I will always be grateful to you and to Right Turn Recruiting!
  • Avatar Gerald Adams ★★★★★ a month ago
    Absolutely the best and most professional recruitment I've ever dealt with, highly recommend for anyone looking for work, no bs or hearing what you wanna hear, straight and to the point, thank you for all your hard work BW Allison, outstanding 👍
  • Avatar Davon Siders ★★★★★ a month ago
    I would like to thank christina over at Right Turn Recruiting she been very helpful and extremely great to me she went well aboveand beyond with helping me very professional I would recommend her to anyone she is amazing.. thanks christina you are one of the best I really appreciate you
  • Avatar Thomas Vincent ★★★★★ a month ago
    Christina was very professional, caring
    and concerned about my career. It shows in her work ethic. I highly recommend.
  • Avatar Kevin Sutherland ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very hard working people that really care about getting drivers a great job that fits there needs extremely friendly people if you are looking for a driving job definitely recommend giving them a call
  • Avatar Nathan Baker ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very helpful!!!!
  • Avatar Kevin Trivett ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Jordan has went above and beyond what I ever expected and the experience was awesome I would recommend him hands down
  • Avatar Marsha Hilton ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I decided to get back in a Semi after 11 almost 12 years, and I'm so thankful I ended up going with Right turn recruiting. Brian Heshburger (Sorry for butchering the spelling of your name), was very patient and understanding through out the whole process and he knew all the right questions to ask in order to place you with the best company to fit your needs. So I would definitely recommend them … More to anyone who holds a CDL license or who is looking to get one through a company. 😊
  • Avatar Jay Willis ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I loved the dedication they gave me.Jordan is a all star over there with all honesty I’m satisfied and happy to be working with them the concern level is through the roof thank you right turn recruiting
  • Avatar Ryan Todd ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Kyle McCarthy was very professional and help me throughout the entire process.. stayed in contact with me and explained everything regarding lease purchase such as fuel programs, training and etc..I AM very grateful that Kyle McCarthy has given me..Thank you Kyle McCarthy..REGARDSRYAN K TODD
  • Avatar New Trucker Marv HighMiles ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    This review is to let anyone who needs a Great recruiter.I had the best recruiter in my opinion to help me find a job.Right Turn Recruiting has a recruiter by the name of Leslie and she is awesome her energy and personality is by far a 10 she's a great spirit and very good at communicating she's honest from start to finish.She helped me out and within a couple days her consistency landed … More me a good job I'm forever thankful for her efforts.So if you ever read this Les Thanks and God bless you!!!!
  • Avatar Derrick Sheriff ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I am 27 years old and I have been at a standstill in my life since I got off the truck when I was 21. I got my license then and I didn't understand the responsibility it came with. For years anything I did besides driving just didn't work and I've always wanted to get back on the road, but with some many disappointments from companies it almost seemed impossible and even more discouraging. … More As a young I forgot the the leadership and influence I provided so many others to get their CDL until Brett called me. When I first got my license my recruiter just got me to CRST to get his check and I never heard from him again. On yesterday (08/11/2021) I was blessed with the opportunity to speak with Brett, who not only understood my situation, but met me where I was. He was open to my flaws and reassured me that I could drive again. Furthermore he's been taking the time to reach out to a few of my peers and getting them set up with school and advancing their careers. What more can you ask for? He's been very responsive thus far and I'm sure that if I lived near his office he'd have an open door policy for me and for any other person out there that really desires to drive. And even though I haven't left for my refresher course yet, I have no worries about my future. So I just want to thank you Right Turn Recruiting for allowing me the opportunity and having such an awesome staff member like Brett. Give that man a raise immediately lol
  • Avatar Pete Fox ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I was between a rock and a hard place. When I first called I didn’t realize it was a “third party” that helps you find a job.I was skeptical.I worked with DeeDee The time and effort was awesome. She treated me like a best friend would.I can not recommend her or right turn recruiting enough.Please give her a call if you are looking for a truck driving job.
  • Avatar david carnine ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Melissa L is Great!! Right Turn is where it’s at!!
  • Avatar Tyler Stanich ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great customer service! Clean environment!
  • Avatar Abigail Rasmussen ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Awesome company to work with, Kyle McCarthy was a ton of help!
  • Avatar Daniel Baldus ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Best thing I've done
  • Avatar Byron Prewitt ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    When it came down to the hard questions Christina never backed down. She worked hard for me to get me a good spot with a great company. I say thank you.Byron
  • Avatar Jon Krofchalk ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great place! Highly recommended!
  • Avatar tracy cole ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Michelle is very alsome
  • Avatar Destin Brown ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Nothing but good things great thing form these guys really care about the driver
  • Avatar O ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Lexi Powers was awesome, she helped me and a buddy get a job during the pandemic
  • Avatar hugh hawkins ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Lauren was great & on the ball & was willing to help me get my job.
  • Avatar Jennifer Larson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Melissa was absolutely a delight to talk to, very professional and patient.Thank you Melissa for all you do!
  • Avatar Tristen Boyd ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Katie Carpenter is amazing!!! The situation wasn't looking that great for my husband in his hunt for a new job. Katie went above and beyond to not only find him a new job, but to get him hired on with a company with great benefits and opportunity to grow within the company!! You are a God sent blessing to myself and Jason Katie. Its easier to relax now knowing my husband is going to be away from … More the job situation he was in, and be happy with this new GREAT job, and you are to thank for that!! Your genuineness was refreshinging and appreciated!! Thank you again for treating us like family and really putting in the effort that you did. God bless you and your family.😁🙃😃😃
  • Avatar Alexandria Byrd ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Ms.Dee Dee was very professional and helpful in the process.
  • Avatar Alex Powers ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    “Right turn recruiting is an awesome company to work with. Friendly staff and excellent communication”
  • Avatar Ray N Renee Moody ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I have personally worked with Melissa and she is great, If you are a driver she will find you the perfect job and do it professionally. She is an elite recruiter working at an elite agency.
  • Avatar Max Struve ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Can't say enough about these folks. Ben Bodin with RTR is the best in the business. Consistent, transparent, and honest in every stage of the process. 5 star service day in and day out.
  • Avatar Em Kellner ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Jordan from Right Turn Recruiting took the time to walk me through how the hiring process works for Driving Trucks and what companies have different pro's and con's. Good Job Jordan! I will recommend you to all my driving friends!
  • Avatar Samantha Stanich ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    10/10 wonderful!
  • Avatar Katie Burns ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    What an excellent company to work with! Great customer service! So very happy I’ve been able to work with them.
  • Avatar Eliana Burns ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    They Were beyond helpful.
  • Avatar JD Koch ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I spoke to Deedee she is very knowledgeable about any questions you have in regards to any company she offers you, she's a sweetheart, she will basically talk to you about anything you want to know about any company, and if she doesn't have the answer to the question you're asking, she will go above and beyond to get the answer for you. I would recommend anybody and everybody I know … More looking for a job to her. As well as she loves cats and dogs.
  • Avatar Michael Elliot ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    My recruiter Ben was amazing..He was responsive friendly and professionalI would highly recommend right turn to any one in need of their service .🇺🇸🇺🇸😎
  • Avatar ADVBoy ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    My recruiters name is Christina. I say “is”rather than “was” because she is so good at her job, I have made a career long working relationship with her. I will refer drivers to her and I will always have her number on hand incase any company I work for ever does me wrong. Integrity is thinning from what I’ve seen in trucking. I think it’s ironic I see such a strong example of the best the industry … More has to offer in a traditionally hard place to find it...in a recruiter.Christina takes a genuine interest in propelling you into your next opportunity and she will be with you from the application process to the drivers seat of your next truck.
  • Avatar Dakota Roach ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Jordan was awesome. Helped me through every step of the pre hire and orientation. Still stays in contact even after I have been hired and working a while. I told him when we first spoke I was sick of being thrown through loops and being lied to. He assured me that would not be the case this time and followed through on that promise. Can’t thank him enough for setting me up with this opportunity and … More continuing to help me along.
  • Avatar Justin Ross ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Jordan was the best and treated u like family
  • Avatar J james ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Kyle over at Right Turn Recruiting has been very helpful and extremely great to me so much, that it is my pleasure to make it known that whatever you need... he WILL take care of you. He's a good man, has a great attitude and is dedicated to his work. He will make sure you're well taken care of and will go the extra mile to get you to the right place to guarantee your happiness...HIGHLY … More RECOMMEND!!!Thanks Kyle!
  • Avatar Octavio Rosa ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Thanks David you were cool and aHelpful. You did me a greats service and provided me with what I was looking for and needed help with as in crossing my T's and dotting my I's to get my process done quick. Much appreciated
  • Avatar Rick Jorandby ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Jordan is very easy to work with and has been very helpful for me. A big shout out to him.
  • Avatar Charles Rakes ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I'd like to give these guys a big shout out to lacy and nyle I worked with these 2 people over a course of a week or 2 after searching for the last 4 years to find a company the would be my final comply until retirement lacy worked hard and so did nyle ad in not a easy person to please but that helped me search and get the job I wanted so these people will ever be in my greatest of gratitude thank … More you
  • Avatar Neil Holshouser ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    David was so helpful in finding me a great job that suited me, and I appreciate it so much, I highly recommend y’all use this company in finding a job that suits you!
  • Avatar Ken Pruett ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Michelle the recruiter that helped me went well aboveand beyond with helping me to secure areally great job she made the hiring process go really smooth and help with the entire hiring process. She showed great carting lots of hard work and was very honest and displayed integrity and professionalism that shows that this is truly a great company and sheIs a wonderful recruiter and knows her job very … More well!!!
  • Avatar Bob Price ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Honest and straightforward
  • Avatar Dee Tarbor ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Becky is TOP NOTCH RECRUITER she help my wife and I find the perfect job, we decided to go elsewhere and she told us that the company we choose might not work, she stated they had been known to mislead their drivers and she was right. To make a long story short we decided to go with the company she told us about home every weekend and our grandkids love it. God sent us to you Becky may he continue … More blessing you, thanks again ....D&S
  • Avatar George Torres ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I want to thank David Johnson for staying on top of my situation. I'm in good hands. I definitely recommend using this company and David.
  • Avatar Adel Guirguis ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I submitted an application for trucking jobs through this recruiting agency. The recruiter, Brett got back to me right away and was very helpful and professional through the recruiting process. I recommend him to anyone looking for a trucking position..
  • Avatar will grozier ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Right Turn recruiting is a excellent company to work with. Have been with them for over a decade and it's like a partnership. Excellent communication and service. 5 star company.
  • Avatar Tim Collins ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    My recruiter David was very knowledgeable in every aspect of trucking and I had a job offer & was hired within a couple of days. I would highly recommend right turn recruiting to anyone needing a driving job.
  • Avatar Carlos matias ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Right Turn is an A+ recruiting service. I worked with Dustin, he had a ton of industry knowledge and really cared about helping me find the right driving job for me. I would recommend anyone looking for a driving job to give Dustin @ Right Turn a call.
  • Avatar GlynetteTookHerRedPill ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Katie was AMAZING!!! She went above and beyond to help my boyfriend find a job with a company that met our specific needs!!! We plan on calling on her if we ever need a recruiter in the future!!!
  • Avatar Christopher Almond ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    David is the best he goes out of his way to make sure I had the right company and kept tabs on everything
  • Avatar John Weatherman ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    If ur looking for a great driving job this is the company for u these people are outstanding at what they do they find u that great job give them a call u won't regret it Thank You Right Turn Recruiting
  • Avatar Franklin Kaylor ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    David Johnson was alsome. Wouldn't ask for anyone else. Always call or text me to make sure everything was going good. Everytime I had a concern are a problem he would know how to fix it.
  • Avatar Samuel Goodwin ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    David was very professional when it came down to explaining everything down to the wire when I had questions and had everything reserved for me as promised. I wanna thank the whole USA team for giving me the opportunity to get back out on the road and provide for my family. I'm in it for the long haul with this company and one thing I like most is that whenever a problem occurs they get right … More to it to fix it or talk with someone that can. Thanks all
  • Avatar Matt Clutts ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Mark at right turn recruiting is your guy, he was helpful, on top of his job, and very personable. He went to bat for me in a tough situation. After being side swiped by a motorist in Florida, nobody wanted to touch me while it was in court, but they didn’t just cast me aside. They got me a driving position where my experience counts! I give these guys two thumbs up!
  • Avatar lucy kortz ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Best company I've ever work for!!! they care about all employees , drivers. Amazing service and Value!!
  • Avatar Wilson Billow ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    David Johnson was the best in getting info and helping find a truck I could have ever ask for . Very helpful ,patient and returned every phone call he missed from me . This guy was a true professional and great help to me achieving what I been wanting for so long, was very blessed to work with him !!!🙏🙏🙏
  • Avatar gavin roberts ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    God send, my recruiter DeeDee done a very amazing job. She went above and beyond for me, I never had this type of experience with a recruiter before.DeeDee never left me in the dark on anything,she's truly a blessing and she is an awesome example of what a recruiter should be. Thank you so much for your patients and time with me,may God continue blessing you and you being a blessing to drivers … More
  • Avatar Randy Sellers ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I am so pleased with this company for helping me find the perfect job for my needs! Katie is my recruiter and I am so blessed to have found her! When you talk and work with Katie you will notice her sincerity of heart she actually cares about what your looking for in your search for employment. Everything she said was clear and accurate and truthful no lies!! So I am very satisfied and pleased with … More my work!!Thank you Katie for all that you've done for me!Sincerely,Randy Sellers
  • Avatar Jason Benedix ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Michelle has been absolutely wonderful. This has been one of the best customer service experiences I’ve ever come across. I have a top 3 list and this level of customer service easily took number one. I don’t even feel like a customer. Michelle made me completely forget that I’m even here for a service. I feel like part of their family. Which I pretty much am now. I would HIGHLY suggest using this … More company for your needs. I would absolutely without a doubt in my mind suggest recommend this company. I found best lease purchase program on the market because if Michelle’s honesty. I would give more stars if I could. Thank you
  • Avatar Clarence Ealey ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    My Recruiter Kate Keeney can not be described with words...but I will try! AMAZING. From the beginning she has shown great attention to me not just as a driver but as a person. She shows concern for drivers needs for home time and comfort ability. Over and over she will ask if this is the type of area you want to run in. Kate listens to people/drivers. If you guys could clone Kate, go ahead and try … More because having more of her would make you guys have a hell of a workforce...Go Kate!!!
  • Avatar Derron Henderson ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Kate Keeney was my recruiter and did a bang up job!!! She stayed in contact through the entire process and even after I was hired she checks in just to see how things are going. From the beginning she was always in contact with me so I never felt like I was lost in line. I can’t thank her enough and would recommend her to anyone that might be looking!!!Thanks again Kate, you ROCK!!!!
  • Avatar J. Davis ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    My recruiter is Kate Keeney. My experience with her was phenomenal. She found the perfect company for me to continue my trucking career with! From the beginning it felt like I was the only one she was working with. She is responsive, thorough and truly works for your best interest. If you have questions, she has answers. Truly can’t thank her enough.
  • Avatar Mark Wall ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Dave is a great guy he will go to bat for you and get the best offer for what you are looking for, and will keep in touch to give you updates on your search. Very informative and knowledgeable with utmost professional ism.
  • Avatar justin johnson ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Lauren is by far the best recruiter I ever had she is all for you and the best at what she do!!
  • Avatar Steve Matheson ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Working with Jordan was a dream. Quick, easy, and exactly the job I was looking for. Highly recommend this company, especially Jordan to anyone on the fence.
  • Avatar Tucker Lundquist ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Helped a friend out and was very professional. Always answered questions and tried to help us out. This is a good recruiting organization if you are in need of a job and live in the area then call them to see if they can help you.
  • Avatar Calvin Peake ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I would like to think rtr for helping me Tony went above and beyond for me I appreciate you brother if anyone reads this ask for Tony he will help you and take in consideration everything you ask of him
  • Avatar Jeff Clark ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I've never had anyone that has taken the time or effort that Katie has in order to help anyone she hasn't met to get work when it has been so desperately needed. I thank you for all you have done for me... Very professional, kind hearted and knows her job... Thank you for all you do..
  • Avatar Adam W ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Fast placement, awesome service. My cousin started one week after contacting right turn recruiting! Thanks Right Turn!
  • Avatar TruckerGeo 2020 ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Mark has been an angel from aboveHe never dropped the ball getting me to a Trucking Company that is everything I’ve been looking forWords can’t describeThank you so much MarkGeorge and Heather Henszey:}
  • Avatar Nicholas Hegstrand ★★★★★ a year ago
    Lauren is extremely professional and the best to work with. Excellent company!
  • Avatar Larry Perry ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you Donald for your work helping me out! You’re awesome:)
  • Avatar Michael Schmidt ★★★★★ a year ago
    Michelle is a great recruiter to work with at this company. She answered all my questions quickly and honestly.
  • Avatar Gregory Pierre ★★★★★ a year ago
    David Johnson is one of the best recruiter from that Company very customer service skills...
  • Avatar Zackariah Smothers ★★★★★ a year ago
    Jordan was phenomenal very helpful through the whole process told him my situation what I wanted and bout made it to where I can have my cake and eat it too i was hired on by the company he sent me to and he still calls me asking how things are he didn't lie once he didn't try to push me into anything spot on best recruiting experience and company I've been hired by so far
  • Avatar idele johnson ★★★★★ a year ago
    David was very helpful and informative! Great experience!
  • Avatar Ronald Kachinko ★★★★★ a year ago
    Becky Cook went out of her way for me. I can't thank her enough. If u want a recruiter, ask for her. She's the best, once again I thank u.
  • Avatar Gene Cearnal ★★★★★ a year ago
    I'm difficult to please and Brian worked with me to satisfy my demands without hesitation. Great company!
  • Avatar Kurtis Olson ★★★★ a year ago
    Great experienced people Leslie was phenomenal at helping me find this job thanks a lot Leslie
  • Avatar Randy Drier ★★★★★ a year ago
    Found my friend several job opportunities within 48 hours. Excellent Service.
  • Avatar Evon Hurley ★★★★★ a year ago
    Michelle was very helpful and found us the perfect job with DOT Line. Highly recommend her as a recruiter, she listens to your concerns and takes time to find out what’s in best interest for you. My husband and I are very happy with Michelle...👍😁
  • Avatar Bruce Kuhn ★★★★★ a year ago
    I dealt with Michelle, she is the most awesome recruiter that I've ever dealt with. most lie just to get you into orientation, not the case with her and I believe that I've also found a friend in Michelle.👌🤝
  • Avatar Pete Yarbrough ★★★★★ a year ago
    Brian made the process easy as can be.
  • Avatar Paul Cundiff ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very helpful and professional to work with leslie shutters.
  • Avatar Patrick Mason ★★★★★ a year ago
    Doug and his crew know what they are doing!
  • Avatar Adam Stewart ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great opportunities here! Donald was very professional.
  • Avatar Steve Hill ★★★★★ a year ago
    I recently had one of the best experiences with a very professional man by the name of TONY HURD I mean really the guy was amazing.well is amazing.he is top notch probably the best And most professional friendly guy I have ever had the pleasure talking to.he went well above and beyond any of my expectations!he helped me make a life long dream come true for me And my family.he got me the truck i wanted … More and kept I touch even through thanksgiving.i wish him And his family all the best life has to offer.thanks again MR.TONY HURD.your the best my friend!!!
  • Avatar Kelly Bernhardt ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fast job offers and great service, thank you!
  • Avatar Gabriel Valentine ★★★★★ a year ago
    First of all I'd like to give a special thanks to my recruiter DeeDee, she's very informative and takes the time to explain rather than rush you to apply. Unlike other recruiters DeeDee doesn't treat you like another number, I felt like we knew each other before me looking for the right job. DeeDee was very detailed and straight forward with the information she gave about the companies … More she was talking to me about! I wish I could give 10 stars because she deserves it! Thank you very much for all that you've done DeeDee may you keep hustling and chase that bag 💰💲 #BestRecruiter
  • Avatar Thomas K ★★★★★ a year ago
    If you are looking for a solid driving job then you just found the end of a rainbow at Right Turn!
  • Avatar Derrick Vance ★★★★★ a year ago
    Katie was honestly the best person I’ve talked to about a job in a long time!!!! She’s worked really hard to get me to a better place for my career!!!! Katie Carpenter is AWESOME!!!!!
  • Avatar Jason Macgugan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Katie is the best Recuder I've had she cares about her driver's she's been very helpful in helping me get ahead in the trucking industry as a rookie still I've had my license a little over a year and Katie hasgottten me through the tuff times considering what the 1st 2 companies did 2 me ty again Katie ur awesome Jason macgugan
  • Avatar Danielle Rose ★★★★★ a year ago
    David was awesome , he was super helpful & so nice !
  • Avatar Eric Smith II ★★★★★ a year ago
    Michelle has been very informative about all aspects of WFX lease purchase program. She is very knowledgeable about the company and the program. All of my questions were able to be answered without any hesitations. Thank you
  • Avatar Angel Gray ★★★★★ a year ago
    Michelle help me get a job 2 years ago I want to say thank you for finding western flyer express for me.im still here working and rolling they are a great company and if it wasn't for you I would still be no where you're a great person and you care for drivers love yea girl and thank you again
  • Avatar Jennifer Fadelli ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great company — very professional organization. They work hard to help drivers find the right fit.
  • Avatar Jeffrey France ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dee Dee is the Bomb! I recommend this place to any Driver. She takes the long hours of Stress and 20 page applications right out of it. The company took care of any questions I had. Within 24 hours she landed me a great career. I highly recommend her and Right Turn Recruiting to any driver looking to have a stress free experience and finding a home that truly makes you Happy!!!! Thanks again Dee Dee!!! … More
  • Avatar Kart RacerNC ★★★★★ a year ago
    If all recruiters possessed the professionalism of Katie there would be no driver shortage in this country. To have her working on my behalf has been a blessing. She is so easy to communicate and talk with. Never missed a phone call, went above and beyond what I have ever expected from a recruiter. Not only that but she is a terrific person as well. I feel lucky and blessed to have her in my corner … More while searching for a great job. Thank you so much Katie for everything you do. I wish you great success, health, and happiness in everything you do.
  • Avatar Chris Riha ★★★★★ a year ago
    Right turn has anyways treated me as family. When I needed to change companies Doug and his team were there to make sure I got the best signing bonus. They also worked hard to find me a gig that had me home each night. No more week long runs....Give right Turn a call you won't regret it!
  • Avatar Kate Keeney ★★★★★ a year ago
    I started working here a few months ago. No experience before and found there is a lot to know about the recruiting business. Many questions turned into many answers. Its been rewarding learning something new and pushing myself in a different direction. A wealth of knowledge from many different people.
  • Avatar Royalty Heaven ★★★★★ a year ago
    Tony Hurd assisted my husband recently to get a job. He was knowledgeable, patient, and understanding which made the hiring process extremely smooth! The best thing about Tony was his honesty and the ability to find the right position. My husband couldn't be more happier making almost $1600 per week!! Now I can shop more without feeling guilty. Thank you Tony and Right Turn Recruiting!!
  • Avatar Jim Cook ★★★★★ a year ago
    I know Right Turn Recruiting to be a company that is based on integrity, honesty and staff that is truly committed to finding drivers the job that works for them. They are honest. If they don't have what you are looking for they tell you. No smoke blowing. I highly recommend Right Turn Recruiting.
  • Avatar David Holien ★★★★★ a year ago
    So I started with a good record and was looking for some better opportunities! Well, I got ahold of Tim and he did me the best way possible! Friendly, got to know me, and set me up with the best company I've ever worked for! Always took my questions and got back to me with answers! Thank you Tim and Thank You Right Turn Recruiting!
  • Avatar `L ★★★★★ a year ago
    "Paula Johnson-Wow!" I've never experienced any Recruiter with the care and concerns "That We Drivers Crave!" The Recruiting Process is The 1st. Leg into not only being introduced to The Company-also it's opens The Doors too The Company and The Driver's Trusting-Relations! Both The Driver & The Company could be taken for a left turn: "Obviously with *Paula … More Johnson/ it's Right Turn Recruiting, Incorporating-Great-Relationships... "Lets Go USA Truck-Lets Roll Out!" ...Leo Carroll/ Dallas TX.
  • Avatar Jason Robbins ★★★★★ a year ago
    Michelle Allison is the Bomb. We first talked 4 years ago, she missed Nothing! Tried to get me with the Company that I'm with now, 4 years ago. Worked out for the best, I am Completely Satisfied with Michelle and Right Turn. Thanks Michelle for your patience and more Importantly, getting me with a Great Company. You're the best! Drivers, give Michelle a call, you will be … More Thankful!!!
  • Avatar Niklaus Singleton ★★★★★ a year ago
    David was really awesome. Very helpful and informative. Made me feel welcomed and did not rush me at all. Really great guy and really impressive company.
  • Avatar Nicolas M0rales ★★★★★ a year ago
    As a driver my experience.it was with my recruiter..in all those years as a driver ..never had a recruiter who had helped me in all my missunder with my employer..is much the recruiter Jennifer did ..I recommend her to anybody who need to be recruiter in for a new job.. thanks Jennifer... from a driver Dart transaction
  • Avatar Simona Earlington ★★★★★ a year ago
    Recruiter Ms. Katie Carpenter is the absolute best!!!! I love her! She has gone over & beyond to make sure my husband and I, were placed with a company and in a position that benefits us the most. With most recruiters u feel like a number, with Ms Katie, she makes you feel like family. If you go with this company request Ms. Katie....I promise, you wont regret!
  • Avatar Johnny Aldridge ★★★★★ a year ago
    Michelle Allison is amazing. She was with me every step of the way. She always responded to my texts and always an answer to my questions I had. Highly recommend them and her services.
  • Avatar Guppy ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would like to personally tell David with Western Flyer thank you. Your professional demeanor helped ease the application process, and your diligence helped me succeed in securing the job. Thank you again!
  • Avatar Tammie Larsen ★★★★★ a year ago
    David J did a great job providing details. Very professional polite. Very good communication skills.
  • Avatar Thomas True 2 the Game Douglas ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ethan Thayer of the recruiting department is a very professional and informative highly motivated member of this company. If you have any questions or any concerns he is definitely the go to man he has an answer for every question and can walk you through what you need to know In order to succeed in your career to being a valuable member of a highly respectful company.
  • Avatar Ronald Williams ★★★★★ a year ago
    Becky Cook is an outstanding recruiter. Always very helpful with any and all questions I had. Would recommend her sercives to any and all people looking to get into the transportation industry.
  • Avatar Twmmie Larsen ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had the pleasure with speaking with David J. He was Very knowledgeable and very professional. Great service.
  • Avatar Anthony Balli ★★★★★ a year ago
    Michelle Allison very good recruiter,very professional,and does her best to help you in finding what your looking for in a trucking company i recommended her to any one who wants to be treated with respect and honesty good job michelle keep up the good work 👍
  • Avatar Ronnell Tolliver ★★★★★ a year ago
    Katie is a woman of her words!! I'm glad that she was able to help match me with the right company! Wonderful recruiter!! I recommend drivers to give her a call you wont be disappointed!!!
  • Avatar Henry Burgess ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’ve been in this business for a long time and Jennifer is the best recruiter I have ever had she is great to talk to and really cares about drivers thank you again Miss Jennifer and thank you right turn
  • Avatar David Bilow ★★★★★ a year ago
    Michelle is an amazing recruiter goes over and above to make sure you get everything you are looking for with your perspective company would definitely recommend her. Dave
  • Avatar Randy Gant ★★★★★ a year ago
    First company that doesn't know you very well my experience with this recruiter BW was awesome friendly professional and he didn't give up on me always let you know what was going on didn't just leave you there hanging in the dark I'd recommend this company to any other fellow truck driver that was looking for a job
  • Avatar Jeana Keyes ★★★★★ a year ago
    I recommend Donald for any recruiting needs. He’s extremely knowledgeable and passionate for finding the perfect fit!
  • Avatar John Randolph ★★★★★ a year ago
    Right turn has some good recruiters who care about the drivers. My recruiter Katie was the best. She took the time to listen to what I was looking for, and went out of her way to find what I wanted. I recommend right-turn recruiting! Thanks!
  • Avatar Daniel Jefferson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Jennifer was one of the best recruiters I had during my Trucking career since I started In 2017 need more like here
  • Avatar Bennie Osborne ★★★★★ a year ago
    Lesley Shutters was brilliant in finding the right job that fitted my desire. Within hours I was placed with the company of my choice
  • Avatar Tc Yourkidding ★★★★★ a year ago
    Michelle is a great recruiter and didn’t sugarcoat anything to me, she speaks only the truth and only gave me true factsA+++Thank you for all your help getting me where I’m at 😀
  • Avatar Tina Rigsby ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Jordan is my recruiter and had helped me through the long process of applying to a company that comes closest to what I want and make money as well. It has been a slow 2 weeks but he kept pushing to get things done. The waiting was due to companies I drove for wasting time. Jordan kept my spirits lifted and finally got everything done. Thanks, Jordan!
  • Avatar Bryant Miller ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Jordan helped me every step of the way and has kept in contact to make sure the transition went smoothly along with everything involved. Set me up with a solid gig and I couldn’t be more thankful.
  • Avatar Virgil Johnson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Ms Sheryl is so awesome great professional a n d hard working
  • Avatar Noel Lopez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I recently had the best recruiter ever!! Her name is Olivia Carlson!! She went above and beyond on getting me into the company I wanted. She even worked over her vacation for me!! Now that’s what you call a excellent recruiter!! Thanks Olivia, I do appreciate everything that you done for me!!
  • Avatar clifton pollard ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My boy B.W. he was there the whole way with me he never gave up on me like other recruiter would have he is a awesome guy understanding nice and really easy too talk with thanks B.W.
  • Avatar Kelly Van Sickle ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Top notch! Lacey is the one to call!
  • Avatar Heather Herschberger ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Good company, great recruiters.
  • Avatar Lisa Crowley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Wow! Just got off the phone with Lesley! Not only does she have a great personality, but she was very helpful and informative!
  • Avatar Josh Jorandby ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I would definitely recommend to friends. Jordan was the best to work with!
  • Avatar Sam Jorandby ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Jordan gets the job done for whatever type of opportunity you're looking for 👌 10/10 recommend
  • Avatar T Spencer ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Leslie Shutters is this hardest working go recruiter on this team. Always available and accurate.
  • Avatar Sam Ruiz ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Jordan is the best!
  • Avatar William Dickerson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Talked with Richard. He answered all my questions. Very professional.
  • Avatar Shelly Jorandby ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Working with right turn is like listening to your best friend, they'll always shoot you straight and we know Jordan can always get the job done. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar wesley harper ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Spoke with Lesley Shutters ton of help and she was very informative! She is awesome!!! She had all the right answers. I feel comfortable and confident with all that she had told me.
  • Avatar Milton Luckett ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My recruiter was MRS.BECKY she was so professional and patient with me on finding a job that I would really job and be able to have great home time with my family..thanks so much RIGHT TURN RECRUITING
  • Avatar HPrestonBrown ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Katie Carpenter worked hard to line me up with the company that was best fit for me! Even after I was hired, she continues to check up to make sure things are going well. Thank you so much, K-k-k-Katie!!! 🙂
  • Avatar Deryl Richardson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I contacted Lesley with questions and she was very knowledgeable. She gave me all the information I needed without bias. She was a great help and definitely an asset to the Right Turn Team!
  • Avatar tom tessmer ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Dee Dee was my recruiter. She listened to exactly what I wanted and she worked HARD to make it happen!! Had the job I wanted in 24 hours and constant contact with me about ALL opportunities available. Dont settle driver's!! They right recruiter will get you what you deserve!Thanks Dee Dee for your undivided attention, and you diligent hard work!!
  • Avatar Peggybenkyle Denny ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    John has and continues to be very caring. He actually cares about you and someone that sure gives you s personal connection. Very, very satisfied with John and our new life experience.
  • Avatar John Welch ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have been a recruiter with Right Turn for over a year. It's a great environment for someone who is self-sufficient. It's always nice get paid based on the amount of people (in this case drivers) that you're able to help.
  • Avatar Anthony Clark ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Becky cook is an amazing recruiter who goes above and beyond to help get you placed on a job I usually steer away from 3rd party recruiting but there was just a feeling with Becky that said she genuinely wanted to help me especially after she heard my horror story of the company I was with....all around great service she will work hard for you to get you pretty much what you want shes honest and won't … More blow a bunch of smoke if she can't do it shell let you know right up front won't lead you on or give you false hope if you are looking for a decent job I would call Becky Cook at Right Turn Recruiting..
  • Avatar Dennis Strutz ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Was very happy with our recruiter Lesley . She helped my husband and I in every way possible and all the back and forth questions to get us where we needed to be her help was beyond helpful and we are very happy with our choice. If anyone needs a change and has questions Lesley is the lady to speak with we are very happy in our new beginning of a happy future..Leslet worked above and beyond to get … More us where we needed to be.. Thank you Lesley
  • Avatar April Graff ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Awesome to work with. Knowledgeable and actually listened to what I wanted and needed. Walked me through everything and made me feel like family!
  • Avatar Abreonna Rios ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I just got of the phone with Lesley Shutters and she was GREAT!! I highly recommended her to anyone look for a driving job! She answered every question I had & was very friendly!
  • Avatar Teri Williams ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My recruiter Leslie, not only work to get me ajob, she really seems to genuinely want to seeme be successful. She learned of a situation where I had to wait before starting work.She called and reached out long after most recruiters wouldn't have.We need more like HER !!!Thanks Leslie...
  • Avatar Dan Mckee ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Dee Dee was the best! I didn’t have a lot of experience and had an unfortunate issue but she worked hard for me and found me something in a day after a month of looking on my own. Always had all the info and answered every question! Thanks Dee Dee!
  • Avatar Meghan Gray ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We are so appreciative of everything that Becky has done for us. Even after she recruited us, she still contacts us regularly to see how we are doing. She is always patient, knowledgeable, and genuinely kind. I would recommend that any trucker looking to make a change, or advance their career; give Becky a call.
  • Avatar Kandy Johnson Morgan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Lesley is very hard working and knowledgeable. Great all around recruiter to work with. Thank you for all your hard work Lesley!!!!
  • Avatar Russell Martin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They called me and worked to get me hired. Jordan was my recruiter. He is not one to just tell you what you want to hear, he will tell you the truth. He knows all the little tricks company's like to play. I had a company that would not let me go. They pulled all kind of stunt to keep me there. Jordan worked diligently to get me free.Setting up ubber,tranportion and hotel to get me to my next job. … More Tell them what you need in a job and they will find it.
  • Avatar Kayla Dawson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Lesley Shutters is terrific at what she does. If you have a recruiting needs I definitely recommend her.
  • Avatar A.J. Sanders ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Tony Hurd knows his stuff. Got through the red tape and I was in and scheduled for orientation within a week. Fast, efficient,and friendly. I will be recommending him to everyone I know that needs a break like I needed.
  • Avatar Michael B ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    Great company!!!! They hire drivers to retire drivers!

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

Submit Your Driver Testimonial!

Have you worked with our team? Would you like to share your story with other drivers? Submit a review here!