Words From Happy Drivers

Right Turn Recruiting, Inc (RTR) IconRight Turn Recruiting, Inc (RTR)

7825 Wayzata Boulevard, St. Louis Park

5.0 704 reviews

  • Avatar Natasha Wright ★★★★★ a week ago
    I was down from loosing my mom and other personal reason when I received a call from Katie who offered me an opportunity with Right Turn. Katie eased all my worries and gave me the push I needed to get back on my feet. I appreciate how she communicates to individuals she contacts. This experience really made me more at ease when it comes to getting back in the work field. Thanks Katie Carpenter you … More are awesome.
  • Avatar Douglas Anthony ★★★★★ a month ago
    My recruiter, David was very helpful and polite. He was very professional and would constantly ask if I had any questions about what he was explaining! I would recommend Right Turn Recruiting to every truck driver
  • Avatar Jack Albright ★★★★★ a month ago
    Good job 👏 👍 👌
  • Avatar Andy Hunt ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dee Dee was very pleasant to work with. She was very professional, informative and helpful. Great personality!
  • Avatar Ashley Jarboe ★★★★★ a month ago
    Jenni was more than helpful! Looking forward to the possible position offered
  • Avatar Tray Aylor ★★★★★ a month ago
    Ned is awesome
  • Avatar Blake Johnson ★★★★★ a month ago
    I think Nicole does a very good job
  • Avatar Tom Johnson ★★★★★ a month ago
    A very nice lady that with do her best to get you a good job
  • Avatar Erick monroe ★★★★★ a month ago
    Jen was very helpful and respectful to me and returned my phone calls very professional 😃 thk you
  • Avatar danny bone ★★★★★ a month ago
    Ray did an awesome job explaining everything he was very helpful Id recommend him to anyone looking to make a change!
  • Avatar marquis brantley ★★★★★ a month ago
    Jennifer was great. She gave plenty of options and help me pick the right one that was great for meThanks Jennifer
  • Avatar Fabian Gamble ★★★★★ a month ago
    David just did an awesome job of hanlding things for me to get me on deck. 5 star professional actions. Much appreciated.
  • Avatar TEESOUND Son of God ★★★★★ a month ago
    Chase is a great man he always open to talk
  • Avatar Jacob Durham ★★★★★ a month ago
    Did a great job helping me with my job search
  • Avatar LaVerne Melton ★★★★★ a month ago
    Janice was honest and helpful
  • Avatar Mackenson Vilme ★★★★★ a month ago
    I don’t usually do things like that , but this time I feel like it was necessary to take a minute on my time time and write a little something about Janice who did a such of great work as a recruiter. Janice thank you so much you’re a wonderful recruiter of course you deserve 5 stars .
  • Avatar Ray Davis ★★★★★ a month ago
    Shallyne was awesome. Answered every question I had and I had a lot of them! Lol. She is for sure the one to go to if you have question.
  • Avatar Moises Galvan ★★★★★ a month ago
    The recruiter Ethan such a nice guy, help me in getting a nice job thanks
  • Avatar Tara James ★★★★★ a month ago
    Ethan is an awesome recruiter and he has been very attentive to me every time I have delt with him. ty Eathan
  • Avatar Leonard James ★★★★★ a month ago
    My name is Leonard James and I spoke with recruiter Tony and I was very pleased with the information that he gave me he thoroughly went over everything he didn't leave anything out or he didn't leave anything up for speculation and that's appreciated at my age 65 I need to be told the truth and I appreciate him telling me the truth thumbs up
  • Avatar Marven Actub ★★★★★ a month ago
    I enjoyed working in this company before. The whole management is great, what an awesome company and experience! Lavyaol 💗
  • Avatar Brandon Jackson ★★★★★ a month ago
    DeeDee was amazing; got to straight to the point, even shared a little insight on life, I appreciate you and I hope going forward you stay this encouraging and persuasive, keep up the good work DeeDee…
  • Avatar Boss Lady ★★★★★ a month ago
    Representative was great!! She answered all my questions
  • Avatar BOBBIE BLACKMON ★★★★★ a month ago
    It's a clearer view than my last company.so far
  • Avatar KaTJaM 901 ★★★★★ a month ago
    Pat was open honest and forth coming on all details I feel like our relationship is off to a great start and look forward to working with this company
  • Avatar Jesse Cooley ★★★★★ a month ago
    She was open and upfront about everything.
  • Avatar Doug Moyer ★★★★★ a month ago
    Brian walked me through the application and put me at ease about the steps ahead with this new start in my driving career.
  • Avatar Hector Saavedra ★★★★★ a month ago
    The more info Fransisco, my recruiter, provided for me as I threw question after question at him, the more excited I got at the possibilities involved with a new job/employer. Fransisco was patient, polite, and real, didn't feed me with an unrealistic, idealistic fantasy but a real-world, practical framework for a path toward making my own dreams attainable. Great experience.
  • Avatar Night Trucker ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Samantha was able to answer all the questions that I asked her and very polite
  • Avatar Eciba Isaac ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Ethan was very honest with me and answered all my questions. He was very professional and concerned.
  • Avatar Justindealslikis lester holt ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Brian was very precise on asking me what I was looking for, knowledgeable as well as very prompt in returning and submitting information!
  • Avatar Daniel Johnson ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Good man need more like him
  • Avatar Steve Bonnie ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Verry wonderful and informative people to talk to
  • Avatar Sylvester Fauntroy ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Brian did a very good job with explaining how things are going to be along with making it plain and easy to fill out the application
  • Avatar Darryl Degale ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Christina was very polite and honest and she did a awesome job she given me allthe information that I need and if I need anymore she told me to get with her I think she's awesome
  • Avatar Willie Matt ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    They were absolutely amazing!!
  • Avatar Saleh mnwema Sumaili ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    U are the best of the best,your work is very good I can give u 100/100
  • Avatar Dan Forsythe ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I've been working with RTR for about 2 years now. They have all been exceptionally great to work with and keep my trucks full. Always up for a challenge!
  • Avatar Jon Cade ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Chris is awesome. His personality makes you want to come and work for RTR.
  • Avatar Deon Broadway ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Great experience!
  • Avatar Lawrence Gohagon ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I’ve been exposed to many recruiters in my life and Arnold by far has been the most honest, open and forthcoming experience to date.
  • Avatar James Roe ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Tony gave answers to my many questions. He was thorough in presenting offers I qualified for.. he certainly knew his business
  • Avatar Edward Livingston ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Very nice lady. Professional. Answered all of my questions about the company and lanes. Even had time to listen to me complain a little about my past experiences with other companies. Two thumbs up and my two big toes....
  • Avatar Tommy Hudson ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    It was a pleasure speaking with the recruiter by the name of mr Tony. He was honest and considerate. He was very professional. Great job 👍
  • Avatar Jesus Vargas ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Ethan was great and honest and overall a had a great attitude
  • Avatar Anthony Johnson ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Very helpful
  • Avatar Jr Pierce ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Very nice guy and I would like to work with him again.
  • Avatar Kevin McGee ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Looking for a new job and Christina was there every step of the way.
  • Avatar Ray ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very easy to talk with and understands driver side. I been talking with a lot of companies and pat by far has been the best and makes you comfortable
  • Avatar Treneilus Craddock ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Had a very good experience with Cristina answered all questions pretty fast and some that were on my mind before I mentioned even mentioned balloon in deal most people you talk kinda forget to mention and let you find out at orientation so honesty is truly appreciated in this industry so looking forward to getting together with this company and if not still appreciate honesty thank you
  • Avatar walter goines ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Becky is the best, she broke everything down for me, and I was on board with her..thank you
  • Avatar Jamie Hull ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Gm Janice was very helpful to me and also heard my side of the story except my own proof that I had..... She was an angel from God
  • Avatar David Russell ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    She was nice and helpful to me getting me a job
  • Avatar Datton Logwood ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very nice and professional
  • Avatar Jesus Serna ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    JP reached out to me and helped me explore options and learn about great opportunities. Very straightforward and easy to communicate with
  • Avatar Paul Soper ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Thanks Jordan, For your professionalism while guiding me through the application process. You MN ade it alot easier. Thanks again.
  • Avatar Darren Marioneaux ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dustin was very informative and straight forward and very patient with my questions
  • Avatar Gregory Small ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    She did an excellent job with me.
  • Avatar Cory Alexander ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    My recruiter Shellyne was great. She did her best comparing me to the position that best fit my request.
  • Avatar floyd lofties ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dee Dee did a Excellent job in explaining to me about this truck driving job. I have never talked to a recruiter as kind and professional as Dee Dee. She is a very dependable asset to Heartland
  • Avatar Kendrick Montgomery ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    My experience was great. Ethan found a company that benefit my needs. And he let me know every information about the company before I say yes. Thanks again Ethan.
  • Avatar Don Stefan ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great experience w Carl. Not pushy. Thorough w good follow up. I recommend him.
  • Avatar Ernest Fields ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Janice has been very helpful since day one and definitely the best at what she does
  • Avatar Justin Ellis ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Brian the Recruiter I spoke with, did a fantastic job of explaining the details of the job and the questions I needed to ask.
  • Avatar Karen Sproles ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Ed was so nice and listened to me. He acknowledged what I was saying during our conversations.
  • Avatar Nick Williams ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Everything was great 👍🏽
  • Avatar Jessica Oxendine ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Carl is the best and very helpful
  • Avatar chris sharkey ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Right turn recruiting is lucky to have a guy like Mark he is honest and he tries his best to fit you with a company dissatisfies your needs although I haven't been hired yet I'm very confident that I will be because of mark thank you right turn recruiting
  • Avatar Scott Sorrels ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Thanks ray for gettinv everything approved
  • Avatar jack martin ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dee Dee was wonderful. She was very informative and didn't make me listen to companies offers that I had no interest in.
  • Avatar aassharja Lawrence ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great experience
  • Avatar Arturo Marfil ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    He explained everything that I need to know
  • Avatar Ricky Keeling ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I was having a problem filling out application with the bad weather in my area and internet freezing up and when I refreshed it took me back to beginning of application and I called David and it saved on his end and everything was accomplished in less than 15 minutes! Was very helpful the way he helped
  • Avatar Roger Mckinney ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Jennifer is very helpful very professional and very quick at finding a good paying job with with a good company thank you so much Jennifer looking forward to going to work at ATS
  • Avatar Guy 24 ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    She went told everything ! Listen to everything I was looking for ! Gave me ideas on stuff too !!
  • Avatar James Toskes ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Tony was real helpful and honest
  • Avatar Lawrence Sanchez ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I appreciate the work Pats put in, not only for this Job, but for my future endeavors
  • Avatar Ugo Stevano ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Jennifer has an extra amazing energy of encouragement for future positions and Drivers who need to Improve lives with confidence. I recommend her 100%🤍🔐 Appreciated all her info, encouragement and friendly attitude.
  • Avatar Carl Peterson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I have had a lot of interviews throughout my career but I think she's one of the best explaining and being courtesy on thank you for being patient with me almost forgot to mention that miss Michelle was my recruiter
  • Avatar don smith ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    She was very professional and handled everything very well... She has a very nice personality.
  • Avatar Andrew Gillis ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Carl was informative in what the company offered and honest about his knowledge of it all
  • Avatar CJ Cotton ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Ray is very helpful for the information needed, for the job I am looking for. Professional and friendly, 5 star experience!
  • Avatar o LilParadox ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Ray was very knowledgeable about the position and expedited the recruiting process very well.
  • Avatar Brando Collins ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    She was amazing she knew her business.
  • Avatar Black Jones ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Chris was awesome he was very helpful and answered any and all questions I had as far as the job…even when we was having trouble getting the email sent he made sure to keep in contact to make sure everything was done I really appreciate it and look forward to working for the company
  • Avatar Joe Kralich ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Thanks, I am hoping this works out.
  • Avatar Paul Reed ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I was very pleased with the service that I got from right turn recruiting Ethan recruiting Ethan my recruiter was very knowledgeable listen to what I had to say showed an interest in what my wants and needs were and tried to to satisfy my wants. I would definitely give them a chance again in any future recruiting needs or job searches that I have.
  • Avatar Kyle Lauren ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Pat was open honest, and I believe truly Interested in my needs.He took the time to listen, and give me the best options
  • Avatar John Williams ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    She Enthusiastic about finding me the job that I wanted.I am extremely satisfied with her service!!!
  • Avatar Crystal Galbraith ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Tim Driver is a honest, straight to the point no BS! Overall great recruiter!
  • Avatar Clifford Clark ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very professional
  • Avatar Nathan Lamb ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Arnold let me know what was available, and working to get me started as soon as possible. He’s persistent until the job is done.
  • Avatar Raffel Smith ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Hello my name is Raffel Smith, all I can say is speaking and talking about Miss Katie. She make you feel like you're part of her family.she speaks so proudly of the drivers that she got on, We immediately clicked I love her spirit and I truly trust her. Real talk I believe God use her to give my life back, if that makes any sense to anyone thank you.
  • Avatar Jonathan Dobson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Jordan has been super helpful. Really, truely above & beyond!
  • Avatar Derek N Crishell ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Honestly pretty straightforward guy very professional and very knowledgeable most definitely recomendable
  • Avatar Jorge Rangel ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Thank you, for your help excellent work
  • Avatar A Man of Many Talents ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Jordan is a 5 Star Recruiter point blank. Enough Said! He's a Blessing.
  • Avatar Matthew Mulverhill ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very honest and well informed.
  • Avatar Derrick Lynch ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Hey, I want to shout from the roof top how awesome David has been in my recruiting process. I strongly believe that anyone who applies with this company would feel as grateful as I do because of the perfessionalism and knowledge. Thank you.
  • Avatar Joseph Ramsey ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Thank you Ken for understanding my wants and needs as I’m looking for a new career utilizing my cdl. Thank you.
  • Avatar Ron Bowen ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Janice did a wonderful job working with me. She really knows her stuff and takes time to listen an answers questions
  • Avatar Stacy Pennington ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Thank you Tim for helping me navigate this new career path!! You were extremely helpful and really pleasant to talk to, made me feel like I’ve known you for years!!
  • Avatar Richard Wells ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    To the point left out nothing
  • Avatar Elite Logistical Transport LLC ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Brian showed concern for my interest and concerns. He was patient and forthright in dealing with my situation.
    His focus was in getting me the job I desired and desired to gain all the advantages to grow and help a willing company grow as well.
    I have already recommended him to 2 other drivers for assistance.
    God bless Brian.
  • Avatar TruckerCharlie_ATL404 ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Tony gave an amazing presentation and I am looking forward to working with such a great company
  • Avatar matthew nichols ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Respectable and helpful
  • Avatar Wendell Roby ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Katie is a beautiful woman and very professional.
  • Avatar Martin Gutierrez ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Goog jab Francisco
  • Avatar William Claypoole ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Deedee was the best recruiter that I have ever dealt with. Other recruiters were ok but Deedee went out of her way to help me.
  • Avatar Sam Phiri ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Good communication
  • Avatar Gary Phillips ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Andy was very polite and listen to what I was looking for. She very quickly found me something that I believe will be a great fit for me. Couldn't have had a better experience.
  • Avatar Demont Boone ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Quick and straight to the point. Her having knowledge of WFX was a plus.
  • Avatar Dawayne Smith ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Michelle is the best she WILL find you a job no matter what cdl drivers pls contact Right Turn Recruiting.
  • Avatar Timothy Long ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Good place and Shallyne was awesome! Very friendly and knowledgeable.
  • Avatar Michael Holmes ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Thanks Ken for being on point, open and Honest in getting me started and the Ball rolling, again thanks Great job, and highly recommend.
  • Avatar ford guy ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very helpfull and understanding
  • Avatar Rapheal West ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Janice was my recruiter. She did a great job and helped me with finding a company to apply with.
  • Avatar Jason Turner ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Tim is very straight shooting, nice to have truthful evaluations.
  • Avatar Conrado Herrera ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great knowledge
  • Avatar thomas oyeniyi ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    She was excellent in what she do. She makes sure she get you what you want.
  • Avatar Wayne Helstrom ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Have used RTR in the past and have always had a good experience with them. Always up front and honest and have done everything for me.
  • Avatar Roosevelt Jenkins ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Excellent customer service 👏 5star in my book 📖 great job David 👍 thanks for listening to a truck driver that's all we ask?
  • Avatar TruckerCharlie84 ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Tony gave an amazing presentation and I am looking forward to working with such a great company
  • Avatar Jerime Shelton ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Wish I'd found Right Turn earlier, would have saved me a lot of hassle. Great work, Chase.
  • Avatar Jorge Vera ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Becky was great. She was very helpful and gave me the right information to help me get started. Thank you Becky!
  • Avatar Hugo Melendez ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    When I talked to Katie recruiting for RTR. I was like wow what a nice person to talk to. She really listen and help out with the jobs you are looking for. But she also explained that jobs very well to you and help you with them. Find the one you need thanks 🙏 for helping me out.It was a honer to meet you. Thanks again 🙏
  • Avatar Fenol Jean ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    They are great!!!
  • Avatar Latoya Mckeown ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I wanted to give up on trucking until I got a call from this company.
  • Avatar Markey Burt ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Brain is a great recruiter with Right Turn!
  • Avatar Richard Mccall ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    My recruiter Lauren was great. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I would highly recommend
  • Avatar SHAWANNA DANIELS ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Francisco answered every question I had with no hesitation he did a great job and was very friendly.
    He has been in touch with me every single step of the way. When I got hired he still continue to check to make sure everything was going great. He is the best.
  • Avatar chuck cottle ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    She actually paid attention to my wants and needs as being a veteran truck driver that wants to keep driving
  • Avatar Mike D ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Ethan is definitely the Man!! Over at RTR , if you’re looking for a trucking Job hit Ethan up so he can find out what your wants and needs are and he’ll do what he can to get you what you’re looking for.
  • Avatar Fa'keir Askew ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    My recruiter chase was very understanding about what kind of driving position I was interested in and shared the company that he felt was a great fit for what I was looking for with me
  • Avatar Corey Robinson ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    It was good experience and the time and effort I had with Lauren and she answr all my need and wants
  • Avatar Robert Duboise ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Chris was very helpful and honest throughout the whole process
  • Avatar Dionel Williams ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great job Andy with the recruiting process with me you made it a positive experience (thanks)
  • Avatar Judith Paul ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    David did a amazing job presentation. Speak clearly explain everything.I cannot wait to meet with him 👍
  • Avatar Marc Lerch ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Dee Dee was very knowledgeable and listened to my needs and got me pushed through to a company for lease purchase within an hour.
  • Avatar RU 55 ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    JENICE was good,thank you…
  • Avatar David Haro ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Becky is an excellent recruiter, very helpful and straightforward.
  • Avatar Craig Harkins ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Michelle was so amazing went above and beyond to help me find what I need as a driver. Told me the truth on what I wanted to know. Thanks again.
  • Avatar olatunbosun tijani ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I really appreciate Francisco for being honest towards the job i have applied. He also adorable person and the level of his communication is very excellent. Thanks one again i will be glad to work with you (RTR).
  • Avatar Albert Nelson ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Janice was very knowledgeable on what my needs were and was very professional on meeting those needs
  • Avatar David Gray ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Very knowledgeable
  • Avatar Tamika Barney ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Lauren went above and beyond for me and I want to Thank her so much for this opportunity.. She gets five stars with me and keep up the good work & has a great personality..Thanks
  • Avatar Melody Armstrong ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Jordan is on it I asked him that I need to get started right away on a good driving job with good pay and it only took him a matter of seconds to do that he sent me a link to fill out really quick for hire right and I know he's going to help me get going faster from here
  • Avatar pam Helms ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Michelle was very helpful and nice
  • Avatar Mikel Groce ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Right Turn Recruiting is a Top Notch Company who is changing the recruiting game in trucking. They take all the hassle out of the recruiting process for the trucking company. There recruiters are professional, courteous and honest. Right turn has provided me top notch drivers and helps keep my trucks full.
  • Avatar William Bright ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Janice gave me a quick friendly experience. Finding out what type of job met my interests . Very knowledgeable and efficient in helping me find a position I'm very interested in
  • Avatar eddie castro ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Thanks Dan..Dan you have been very Honest and Transparent.Thank You Sir
  • Avatar Charles Guinn ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Gayle was informative, helpful, courteous, all my questions she answered and she found a great job for me!!!
  • Avatar Anna Davis ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Since submitting my resume to the many jobs that are posted on Indeed I have been bombarded by phone calls from recruiters and I was completely overwhelmed. After speaking with David, he was able to focus on my needs and sent me a list of companies that fell in line with that. He was a tremendous help and a pleasure to work with!
  • Avatar Mamie Harbin ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Janice Coleman is an amazing recruiter. She listen to want you want and do her level best to make it happen. She's very kind and polite and professional with so much patient.
  • Avatar vaevae daddy ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Michelle was very nice and allowed me to address my wants and needs as well as my concerns
  • Avatar monique moore ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Katie was very helpful. Katie is very straight forward. She listen to my needs and offered a variety of jobs that fit my schedule and my skill set. Katie is a people person who works for the driver. My advice, be open and honest express your needs and wants, she will work Diligently to find a career with a company that best suits your needs.
  • Avatar Wesley Stroud ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great communication!
  • Avatar roger keller ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Really enjoyed working with Ken. He was knowledgeable, knew what questions to ask and found me the job that suited my needs.
  • Avatar Larry Grissom ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    She was very helpful an understanding and a nice lady I would recommend her to anyone . Larry Grissom
  • Avatar Juan Arnold Rabino ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Best company to work with!! I highly recommend anyone to give them a try!
  • Avatar Dwayne Benoit ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Katie made it so easy for my decision.she can sell ice to a Eskimo 😃
  • Avatar James Smith ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    My recruiter Lauren was great. She explained all of the pertinent details of the job and she left no stone unturned.
  • Avatar Steve Bendell ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Dan is my recruiter! So far he's been awesome very professional! Dan has awesome folliw up skills tomorrow I start orientation with Tri hi trucking I believe it will be a perfect fit for me! I i talked to many drivers! All positive amen
  • Avatar Tremayne Pettaway ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Dustin I told my wife you sound like a great guy I believe you was straight up with me over all thanks
  • Avatar Kevin Greene ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Christina was very professional and had all the answers to my questions
  • Avatar Hermano Azul ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Pat was informative and understanding.
  • Avatar Larry Nichols ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very Professional, and Knowledgeable of our conversation.
  • Avatar roxanna blank ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    She was very professional an represented your company very well answered all of my questions with no hesitation she is a asset to your company
  • Avatar Aduba Hervey ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Looking for a new job ain't always easy. But guys like Pat makes dreaming big a reality. Much respect to you.
  • Avatar William Brown ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Katie did a real good job she went over and beyond her duty thank you very much for the information
  • Avatar Siera Bridges ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    This is my first trucker job I’ve very blessed and thankful for the nice staff of this company they really looked out and were determined to get me goin with work I’ve learned that you have to crawl before you walk in this industry im just very thankful for the opportunity given I’m prepared to get some good experience and learn all about the road as well this is just the beginning for me and I’m honored!! … More
  • Avatar Mike Shephard ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Ethan was very polite, patient, and knowledgeable about the open position at Royal
  • Avatar MTM Tempo ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Becky was very professional and found every option possible to fit my needs in a job!
  • Avatar Mikey TheBeast ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I had Becky as my recruiter and she really took time to hear what I was looking for in my next job. And even asked if I was up for learning something new as well. Told me what she felt was my best options and stayed checking on me
  • Avatar Joseph Hoyt ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Michelle was very very helpful and she was an amazing person to work with she will answer any questions you may have when you ask is quick to respond she is over all one of the best recruiters I have come across.
  • Avatar Deena Cornwall ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Jennifer was very helpful & pleasant with directing me in the direction I need to go. Jennifer is very professional & well mannered & that is a big plus for me. And on top of it all she actually knew what she was doing. I would recommend her to my friends that need a trucking job. Thank you so much Jennifer keep up the great work.
    Deena from Texas
  • Avatar Jason Logan ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    My experience with Jennifer was great. It was simple and straightforward and she was very patient and businesslike. I wish all my situation during the day went smoothly as this. Thank you Jennifer
  • Avatar Clarence Pierce ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Dee Dee is one of best recruiters I've ever encountered in my 3 years in the trucking industry.She is very knowledgeable about every career that is available.She called and checked on my status everyday.Dee Dee also works after hours to make sure every question I had was answered.God Bless you Dee Dee for the 5 star service you and RTR provided to me.
  • Avatar ANTHONY COLE ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    The Best Jennifer Listen to the Driver She's a great Recruiter 💯 Great 👍 Very Professional nice 👍 She's will help trust me Thank.
  • Avatar Hooch W ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Chase was great, made the process as easy as possible!
  • Avatar Douglas Myers ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Chase was very open and direct about the entire job and duties....I believe I will enjoy working Here.
  • Avatar Derek W Edwards ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I had a lot of questions. And she was very patient with me and explained everything to me. She's the best. Thanks.
  • Avatar Russell Ferguson ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    She was very knowledgeable and attentive with what I’m looking for in a career
  • Avatar DUJUAN FINDLEY ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Katie is the best🏌🏾‍♂️
  • Avatar Matthew Pike ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Pat was upfront and answered my questions. I would recommend him to anyone!
  • Avatar juan espinal ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Excelente
  • Avatar KING_ IGNANT ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Janice was awesome an straight to the point I told her my situation and she got me approved thx
  • Avatar Mike Kendall ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I like dealing with David upfront and very patient especially when dealing with drivers like me who are trying to figure there next move and after my experience of handling it on my own A ohnes upfront independent recruiter is probably the way to go
  • Avatar Micki Petkovic ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Michelle is outstanding recruiter and very easy to work with. Always available and willing to help and provide answers on any questions that applicant may have regarding the company or driving job.
    Excellent service from extraordinary person!
    Thank you Michelle,
  • Avatar Jon S ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Chase was very informative and honest throughout my entire interview. He is a true ambassador of RTR and I cannot wait to start my future vocation.
  • Avatar Derrick Thompson ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Francisco was very upfront and honest and he definitely did his do diligence to help me with completing my application and answer questions.
  • Avatar Mike Hart ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Thank you so much I am really interested in working for you
  • Avatar Darrell Cole ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very nice keep up with the good work.
  • Avatar Kenny Smalls ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    DeeDee was professional and knowledgeable also she was very helpful in my questions about the company. She has great costomer relations experience. It was a great change, DeeDee is amazing at her job. I would refer any body to work with her.
  • Avatar Kervensky Novilus ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Becky was great to talk too and very helpful
  • Avatar Raymond Brown ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I beleive David is a great guy very informative. A great listener.great personality very knowledgeable about trucking and seemed to really about what I need I hope I get this job were applying for
  • Avatar Moises Anaya ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Christina from CRST is friendly and made it a wonderful experience coming on board for this company.
  • Avatar Jon McNaughton ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    DEE DEE was very helpful in finding what I was looking for in a new job. She had many options for me but only told me the ones she thought would be best. She really tried to understand everything I was looking for.
  • Avatar M L Pitts ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Hello to everyone reading this message. I'm really not big on posting comments or surveys. My experience with RTR and my recruiter was painless! Janice is full of positive energy, efficient and very informative! The communication and quick responsiveness to questions, TRUE PROFESSIONALISM!!! Overall my experience with Janice at RTR was AWESOME!!! Thank You!!!
  • Avatar Dy Pascal ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Brian is a great man. Friendly and ready to help , thank you man for the help…it’s Pascal here.
  • Avatar Mario Simon ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Good service, thank you for everything
  • Avatar Robert Hayes ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    He was very easy to talk to and he was also very informative and answer all my questions .he made every easy yo under stand
  • Avatar Timothy Foster Jr ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Tim was straight forward, was very honest and informative. Kept his word and help me in to a great seat! Thanks Tim
  • Avatar Chauncey McKinney ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Ethan was awesome with discussing with me about my options as a truck driver, and landed me a great opportunity with a company, Highly recommend Right turn recruiting.
  • Avatar Cheyna Ross ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    David is the best! He got me approved with a company that I have tried a few times. He really puts his all into his job and care abojt thr driver's need. Im very blessed! Thanks David!
  • Avatar Chris Knaus ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    My recruiter, Jordan, went out of his way to find the company that was the perfect for me. I really appreciated the follow through.
  • Avatar Jerry Pondexter ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I worked Tim as my Recruiter. He is an honest person.
    He gave me options along with detailed information on each option . Tim asked what I was looking for took time and with each concern. After we reviewed everything. Tim gave step by step information on what to expect.
    As we know it’s hard to find information provided by a recruiter to be in alignment with the company’s information. Mr. Tim meet all
    … More expectations.
    I Highly Recommend using his services for your next career move.
  • Avatar Jason Ramberac ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Right Turn Recruiting landed me my dream job. After searching for weeks, I received a text about a job in my area. From day 1 of the application process, DeeDee my recruiter was helpful all the way thru. Helped fill out and submit app. Checked on me everyday all the way up to the day I picked up my truck. Now I’m 6 months into the best money I’ve ever made and she called to do a 6 month review on … More me. Thanks Dee Dee.
  • Avatar Mary Hymes ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Best all I can say.
  • Avatar Peterson Dorceans ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Great experience. My recruiter Brian was professional, courteous and really checked on me every day. He made sure that I had everything I needed to succeed . G
  • Avatar Marcus Jackson ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Very supportive.
  • Avatar kenneth franklin ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    So far they have kept their word and giving great miles and home every weekend I'm very happy
  • Avatar Harold Smith ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I am very pleased, with Dee Dee and all her help. I was provided with sound, and informative information. Dee Dee, additionally help walk me through the entire process, what to expect concerning the new organization I'm working with. I could not say enough, concerning my appreciation for Dee Dee. She continuesly reaches out, making sure everything is going okay.
    I highly recommend Dee
    … More Dee and her organization, whom will lead you in the right direction.
  • Avatar Knight Ryder ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    My recruiter was Tim, Tim is the best recruiter in world. It sounds like im over exaggerating but its true. Tim took me to the promise land and im not even dead yet. Tim cares about us drivers and will make sure you are where you want to be in this industry and thats making money and with a company that cares. Tim tells no lies. Honest man. Thank you much Tim! God bless you 👍🏾
  • Avatar Adam ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    My Recruiter was David, one of the most professional, and courteous individuals that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with!
    No matter when I called, or had a question he was Johnny on the spot to handle my needs, I believe he is a great asset to this company, he has made my transition into a new driving career seamless.
    Thank you David for all you’ve done for me!!!
  • Avatar Jeff Hörr ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great people!!
  • Avatar George Alvarado ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I've been working at right turn for 4 months now. Lacey, Lauren, and Christina have been invaluable as part of my training team! Lacey is very knowledgable in the industry. (I suspect she was an over-the-road driver in her past life!) Great people, and excellent to work with. They've taught me to truly understand what motivates drivers, and what questions to ask to ensure we get drivers not … More just the money they are looking for, but also make sure they'll fit right in, even if that means directing them somewhere else that better fits them!
  • Avatar Jeff Harr ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great people!!
  • Avatar Tydarius Millender ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Brian is a great recruiter highly recommended for anyone to talk with him!
  • Avatar bj smith ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Brain was great he called and made sure I was squared away and he still call and check on me afterwards I appreciate the love he showed
  • Avatar Margarito Hernandez ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Mr Tim, helped me for many month's, not in a row, he was honest, spoke the truth, even if it did not benefit me, great guy, when the time came to move on my application, it was done faster than I expected, thank you RTR. I Thank God, for pointing me in Tim's direction.
  • Avatar J J ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    David Johnson awesome job finding me a position he was top notch quality!!
  • Avatar Rick Hyatt ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    My recruiter was Michelle she was cool as the other side of the pillow I appreciate everything she did and everything she did was to help me out also he said keep in touch if I ever need anything or friends need anyting let her know and I definitely will do that Michelle I Will Remember You and keep you in my favorites.
  • Avatar Jesus Alvarado ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Seen the ad post about a driving position near where I live and decided to give it a shot. Within a day or 2 was given a call back and had an interview set up within the same week a day before you know it started with that company . Ended up talking with Katie and she was super helpful and responsiveeven after i had got the position she made sure all was well.
  • Avatar Shane Manternach ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Brian is the best in the business and Right Turn is a great partner to find the right place for the right driver. Highly recommend them!
  • Avatar ED CrowdedCloset ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Brian was very helpful in a very timely manner when I needed assistance.
  • Avatar Ronin Wolf ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great guys to have. They got me exactly what I wanted and introduced me to a great company.
  • Avatar Mary Tassone ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Brian did A excellent job helping my husband find A otr job that fits our lifestyle and is very happy with.
  • Avatar Louis Gonzalez ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Deedee is great at her job she got me the right company to work for
  • Avatar Maureen Boursiquot ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best experience by far ! I've probably called every other day with random questions and all were answered in a timely manner. Very professional and EXCELLENT customer service. Thank you so much for your patience David !!!
  • Avatar Jammielee Craig ★★★★★ a year ago
    Was very impressed with the recruiter. Michelle. She always called back No matter what day or time it was.Been through run around before but this was a very Professional process. Would definitely advise anyone else to give them a try.
  • Avatar Phillip King ★★★★★ a year ago
    My recruiter was Katie and she is wonderful. Katie worked hard to get me into the job I wanted. She was in almost constant communication with me answering any questions that I had. She helped me navigate the process of getting hired on to a trucking company. She was an absolute pleasure to work with. She has even called several times to check on me since I have started my job. I highly recommend Katie … More and Right Turn to get you into the job you want
  • Avatar Jake Jakob ★★★★★ a year ago
    Katie is the best, very professional, helpful and compassionate. Absolutely the best.
  • Avatar Cameron Errea ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dee Dee was great! She got me set up to get the kind of job I was looking for, walked me through every step, and kept in contact with me the whole time! She was always available and answered my questions quickly. Super friendly!
  • Avatar Bellairking TV ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dee Dee was very helpful on helping me succeed I would recommend her to any else in the future!! Great people and honestly they really do make sure you get all the help you need !
  • Avatar Almighty Squad ★★★★★ a year ago
    Katie is very nice n got me threw everything I needed done thanks so much
  • Avatar Rickey Raven ★★★★★ a year ago
    A great guy thats works with you and will help you in finding the job opportunities you like.
  • Avatar Jeanette Terry ★★★★★ a year ago
    I've enjoyed my orientation the people was great from my recruiter and up I've enjoyed them they take care of u and care about u I made a great choice im just starting but I think this is for me I want to think everyone 😊 ☺ 🙂 😀 😄 🤗
  • Avatar Jerel Stone ★★★★★ a year ago
    Hands down one of… if not the BEST experience I’ve had dealing with a recruiter!! David Johnson was spot on with everything and I mean everything!! Dude even called on the weekends just to make sure I had all the information and everything I need to get me going in the right direction. A true professional!
  • Avatar Dederick Tanner ★★★★★ a year ago
    BW Allison is by far the most professional individual I dealt with hands down!!
  • Avatar C Alexander ★★★★★ a year ago
    I've had the pleasure of working with Brian (Great Guy), very professional, very helpful. I would recommend him to my friends.
  • Avatar City High ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mrs. Becky was absolutely phenomenal! I wish more people showed this much ambition for others!
  • Avatar Joe mosley ★★★★★ a year ago
    David Johnson is a great recruiter..man he has made my year he really went out his way to get me on with getting me my job..he is really great person..if anyone needs a great contact Dave...
  • Avatar Gil Sierra ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mr Jordan, thank you very much for your hard work and dedication! When I thought I wouldn't be hired because of my background, you came through and found a great company for me! Thanks again and I will always be grateful to you and to Right Turn Recruiting!
  • Avatar Davon Siders ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would like to thank christina over at Right Turn Recruiting she been very helpful and extremely great to me she went well aboveand beyond with helping me very professional I would recommend her to anyone she is amazing.. thanks christina you are one of the best I really appreciate you
  • Avatar Gerald Adams ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely the best and most professional recruitment I've ever dealt with, highly recommend for anyone looking for work, no bs or hearing what you wanna hear, straight and to the point, thank you for all your hard work BW Allison, outstanding 👍
  • Avatar Thomas Vincent ★★★★★ a year ago
    Christina was very professional, caring
    and concerned about my career. It shows in her work ethic. I highly recommend.
  • Avatar Kevin Sutherland ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very hard working people that really care about getting drivers a great job that fits there needs extremely friendly people if you are looking for a driving job definitely recommend giving them a call
  • Avatar Nathan Baker ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very helpful!!!!
  • Avatar Marsha Hilton ★★★★★ a year ago
    I decided to get back in a Semi after 11 almost 12 years, and I'm so thankful I ended up going with Right turn recruiting. Brian Heshburger (Sorry for butchering the spelling of your name), was very patient and understanding through out the whole process and he knew all the right questions to ask in order to place you with the best company to fit your needs. So I would definitely recommend them … More to anyone who holds a CDL license or who is looking to get one through a company. 😊
  • Avatar Jay Willis ★★★★★ a year ago
    I loved the dedication they gave me.Jordan is a all star over there with all honesty I’m satisfied and happy to be working with them the concern level is through the roof thank you right turn recruiting
  • Avatar Kevin Trivett ★★★★★ a year ago
    Jordan has went above and beyond what I ever expected and the experience was awesome I would recommend him hands down
  • Avatar Ryan Todd ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kyle McCarthy was very professional and help me throughout the entire process.. stayed in contact with me and explained everything regarding lease purchase such as fuel programs, training and etc..I AM very grateful that Kyle McCarthy has given me..Thank you Kyle McCarthy..REGARDSRYAN K TODD
  • Avatar Pete Fox ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was between a rock and a hard place. When I first called I didn’t realize it was a “third party” that helps you find a job.I was skeptical.I worked with DeeDee The time and effort was awesome. She treated me like a best friend would.I can not recommend her or right turn recruiting enough.Please give her a call if you are looking for a truck driving job.
  • Avatar Derrick Sheriff ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am 27 years old and I have been at a standstill in my life since I got off the truck when I was 21. I got my license then and I didn't understand the responsibility it came with. For years anything I did besides driving just didn't work and I've always wanted to get back on the road, but with some many disappointments from companies it almost seemed impossible and even more discouraging. … More As a young I forgot the the leadership and influence I provided so many others to get their CDL until Brett called me. When I first got my license my recruiter just got me to CRST to get his check and I never heard from him again. On yesterday (08/11/2021) I was blessed with the opportunity to speak with Brett, who not only understood my situation, but met me where I was. He was open to my flaws and reassured me that I could drive again. Furthermore he's been taking the time to reach out to a few of my peers and getting them set up with school and advancing their careers. What more can you ask for? He's been very responsive thus far and I'm sure that if I lived near his office he'd have an open door policy for me and for any other person out there that really desires to drive. And even though I haven't left for my refresher course yet, I have no worries about my future. So I just want to thank you Right Turn Recruiting for allowing me the opportunity and having such an awesome staff member like Brett. Give that man a raise immediately lol
  • Avatar New Trucker Marv HighMiles ★★★★★ a year ago
    This review is to let anyone who needs a Great recruiter.I had the best recruiter in my opinion to help me find a job.Right Turn Recruiting has a recruiter by the name of Leslie and she is awesome her energy and personality is by far a 10 she's a great spirit and very good at communicating she's honest from start to finish.She helped me out and within a couple days her consistency landed … More me a good job I'm forever thankful for her efforts.So if you ever read this Les Thanks and God bless you!!!!
  • Avatar Michael Elliot ★★★★★ a year ago
    My recruiter Ben was amazing..He was responsive friendly and professionalI would highly recommend right turn to any one in need of their service .🇺🇸🇺🇸😎
  • Avatar Samantha Stanich ★★★★★ a year ago
    10/10 wonderful!
  • Avatar Max Struve ★★★★★ a year ago
    Can't say enough about these folks. Ben Bodin with RTR is the best in the business. Consistent, transparent, and honest in every stage of the process. 5 star service day in and day out.
  • Avatar Jon Krofchalk ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great place! Highly recommended!
  • Avatar david carnine ★★★★★ a year ago
    Melissa L is Great!! Right Turn is where it’s at!!
  • Avatar Ray N Renee Moody ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have personally worked with Melissa and she is great, If you are a driver she will find you the perfect job and do it professionally. She is an elite recruiter working at an elite agency.
  • Avatar Dakota Roach ★★★★★ a year ago
    Jordan was awesome. Helped me through every step of the pre hire and orientation. Still stays in contact even after I have been hired and working a while. I told him when we first spoke I was sick of being thrown through loops and being lied to. He assured me that would not be the case this time and followed through on that promise. Can’t thank him enough for setting me up with this opportunity and … More continuing to help me along.
  • Avatar Byron Prewitt ★★★★★ a year ago
    When it came down to the hard questions Christina never backed down. She worked hard for me to get me a good spot with a great company. I say thank you.Byron
  • Avatar Abigail Rasmussen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awesome company to work with, Kyle McCarthy was a ton of help!
  • Avatar Alex Powers ★★★★★ a year ago
    “Right turn recruiting is an awesome company to work with. Friendly staff and excellent communication”
  • Avatar Jennifer Larson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Melissa was absolutely a delight to talk to, very professional and patient.Thank you Melissa for all you do!
  • Avatar hugh hawkins ★★★★★ a year ago
    Lauren was great & on the ball & was willing to help me get my job.
  • Avatar O ★★★★★ a year ago
    Lexi Powers was awesome, she helped me and a buddy get a job during the pandemic
  • Avatar Destin Brown ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nothing but good things great thing form these guys really care about the driver
  • Avatar Alexandria Byrd ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ms.Dee Dee was very professional and helpful in the process.
  • Avatar Eliana Burns ★★★★★ a year ago
    They Were beyond helpful.
  • Avatar Tristen Boyd ★★★★★ a year ago
    Katie Carpenter is amazing!!! The situation wasn't looking that great for my husband in his hunt for a new job. Katie went above and beyond to not only find him a new job, but to get him hired on with a company with great benefits and opportunity to grow within the company!! You are a God sent blessing to myself and Jason Katie. Its easier to relax now knowing my husband is going to be away from … More the job situation he was in, and be happy with this new GREAT job, and you are to thank for that!! Your genuineness was refreshinging and appreciated!! Thank you again for treating us like family and really putting in the effort that you did. God bless you and your family.😁🙃😃😃
  • Avatar Tyler Stanich ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great customer service! Clean environment!
  • Avatar Daniel Baldus ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best thing I've done
  • Avatar tracy cole ★★★★★ a year ago
    Michelle is very alsome
  • Avatar Katie Burns ★★★★★ a year ago
    What an excellent company to work with! Great customer service! So very happy I’ve been able to work with them.
  • Avatar Em Kellner ★★★★★ a year ago
    Jordan from Right Turn Recruiting took the time to walk me through how the hiring process works for Driving Trucks and what companies have different pro's and con's. Good Job Jordan! I will recommend you to all my driving friends!
  • Avatar JD Koch ★★★★★ a year ago
    I spoke to Deedee she is very knowledgeable about any questions you have in regards to any company she offers you, she's a sweetheart, she will basically talk to you about anything you want to know about any company, and if she doesn't have the answer to the question you're asking, she will go above and beyond to get the answer for you. I would recommend anybody and everybody I know … More looking for a job to her. As well as she loves cats and dogs.
  • Avatar ADVBoy ★★★★★ a year ago
    My recruiters name is Christina. I say “is”rather than “was” because she is so good at her job, I have made a career long working relationship with her. I will refer drivers to her and I will always have her number on hand incase any company I work for ever does me wrong. Integrity is thinning from what I’ve seen in trucking. I think it’s ironic I see such a strong example of the best the industry … More has to offer in a traditionally hard place to find it...in a recruiter.Christina takes a genuine interest in propelling you into your next opportunity and she will be with you from the application process to the drivers seat of your next truck.
  • Avatar Katie Rittman ★★★★★ a year ago
    What an excellent company to work with! Great customer service! So very happy I’ve been able to work with them.
  • Avatar Justin Ross ★★★★★ a year ago
    Jordan was the best and treated u like family
  • Avatar Carlos Matias Jr (Charly) ★★★★★ a year ago
    Right Turn is an A+ recruiting service. I worked with Dustin, he had a ton of industry knowledge and really cared about helping me find the right driving job for me. I would recommend anyone looking for a driving job to give Dustin @ Right Turn a call.
  • Avatar Octavio Rosa ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thanks David you were cool and aHelpful. You did me a greats service and provided me with what I was looking for and needed help with as in crossing my T's and dotting my I's to get my process done quick. Much appreciated
  • Avatar J james ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kyle over at Right Turn Recruiting has been very helpful and extremely great to me so much, that it is my pleasure to make it known that whatever you need... he WILL take care of you. He's a good man, has a great attitude and is dedicated to his work. He will make sure you're well taken care of and will go the extra mile to get you to the right place to guarantee your happiness...HIGHLY … More RECOMMEND!!!Thanks Kyle!
  • Avatar Dee Tarbor ★★★★★ a year ago
    Becky is TOP NOTCH RECRUITER she help my wife and I find the perfect job, we decided to go elsewhere and she told us that the company we choose might not work, she stated they had been known to mislead their drivers and she was right. To make a long story short we decided to go with the company she told us about home every weekend and our grandkids love it. God sent us to you Becky may he continue … More blessing you, thanks again ....D&S
  • Avatar Adel Guirguis ★★★★★ a year ago
    I submitted an application for trucking jobs through this recruiting agency. The recruiter, Brett got back to me right away and was very helpful and professional through the recruiting process. I recommend him to anyone looking for a trucking position..
  • Avatar Neil Holshouser ★★★★★ a year ago
    David was so helpful in finding me a great job that suited me, and I appreciate it so much, I highly recommend y’all use this company in finding a job that suits you!
  • Avatar Bob Price ★★★★★ a year ago
    Honest and straightforward
  • Avatar George Torres ★★★★★ a year ago
    I want to thank David Johnson for staying on top of my situation. I'm in good hands. I definitely recommend using this company and David.
  • Avatar Ken Pruett ★★★★★ a year ago
    Michelle the recruiter that helped me went well aboveand beyond with helping me to secure areally great job she made the hiring process go really smooth and help with the entire hiring process. She showed great carting lots of hard work and was very honest and displayed integrity and professionalism that shows that this is truly a great company and sheIs a wonderful recruiter and knows her job very … More well!!!
  • Avatar GlynetteTookHerRedPill ★★★★★ a year ago
    Katie was AMAZING!!! She went above and beyond to help my boyfriend find a job with a company that met our specific needs!!! We plan on calling on her if we ever need a recruiter in the future!!!
  • Avatar Rick Jorandby ★★★★★ a year ago
    Jordan is very easy to work with and has been very helpful for me. A big shout out to him.
  • Avatar will grozier ★★★★★ a year ago
    Right Turn recruiting is a excellent company to work with. Have been with them for over a decade and it's like a partnership. Excellent communication and service. 5 star company.
  • Avatar Tim Collins ★★★★★ a year ago
    My recruiter David was very knowledgeable in every aspect of trucking and I had a job offer & was hired within a couple of days. I would highly recommend right turn recruiting to anyone needing a driving job.
  • Avatar Carlos matias ★★★★★ a year ago
    Right Turn is an A+ recruiting service. I worked with Dustin, he had a ton of industry knowledge and really cared about helping me find the right driving job for me. I would recommend anyone looking for a driving job to give Dustin @ Right Turn a call.
  • Avatar Charles Rakes ★★★★★ a year ago
    I'd like to give these guys a big shout out to lacy and nyle I worked with these 2 people over a course of a week or 2 after searching for the last 4 years to find a company the would be my final comply until retirement lacy worked hard and so did nyle ad in not a easy person to please but that helped me search and get the job I wanted so these people will ever be in my greatest of gratitude thank … More you
  • Avatar Max S ★★★★★ a year ago
    Can't say enough about these folks. Ben Bodin with RTR is the best in the business. Consistent, transparent, and honest in every stage of the process. 5 star service day in and day out.
  • Avatar Franklin Kaylor ★★★★★ a year ago
    David Johnson was alsome. Wouldn't ask for anyone else. Always call or text me to make sure everything was going good. Everytime I had a concern are a problem he would know how to fix it.
  • Avatar lucy kortz ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best company I've ever work for!!! they care about all employees , drivers. Amazing service and Value!!
  • Avatar Wilson Billow ★★★★★ a year ago
    David Johnson was the best in getting info and helping find a truck I could have ever ask for . Very helpful ,patient and returned every phone call he missed from me . This guy was a true professional and great help to me achieving what I been wanting for so long, was very blessed to work with him !!!🙏🙏🙏
  • Avatar John Weatherman ★★★★★ a year ago
    If ur looking for a great driving job this is the company for u these people are outstanding at what they do they find u that great job give them a call u won't regret it Thank You Right Turn Recruiting
  • Avatar Christopher Almond ★★★★★ a year ago
    David is the best he goes out of his way to make sure I had the right company and kept tabs on everything
  • Avatar Samuel Goodwin ★★★★★ a year ago
    David was very professional when it came down to explaining everything down to the wire when I had questions and had everything reserved for me as promised. I wanna thank the whole USA team for giving me the opportunity to get back out on the road and provide for my family. I'm in it for the long haul with this company and one thing I like most is that whenever a problem occurs they get right … More to it to fix it or talk with someone that can. Thanks all
  • Avatar Matt Clutts ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mark at right turn recruiting is your guy, he was helpful, on top of his job, and very personable. He went to bat for me in a tough situation. After being side swiped by a motorist in Florida, nobody wanted to touch me while it was in court, but they didn’t just cast me aside. They got me a driving position where my experience counts! I give these guys two thumbs up!
  • Avatar Tucker Lundquist ★★★★★ a year ago
    Helped a friend out and was very professional. Always answered questions and tried to help us out. This is a good recruiting organization if you are in need of a job and live in the area then call them to see if they can help you.
  • Avatar gavin roberts ★★★★★ a year ago
    God send, my recruiter DeeDee done a very amazing job. She went above and beyond for me, I never had this type of experience with a recruiter before.DeeDee never left me in the dark on anything,she's truly a blessing and she is an awesome example of what a recruiter should be. Thank you so much for your patients and time with me,may God continue blessing you and you being a blessing to drivers … More
  • Avatar Adam W ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fast placement, awesome service. My cousin started one week after contacting right turn recruiting! Thanks Right Turn!
  • Avatar Randy Sellers ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am so pleased with this company for helping me find the perfect job for my needs! Katie is my recruiter and I am so blessed to have found her! When you talk and work with Katie you will notice her sincerity of heart she actually cares about what your looking for in your search for employment. Everything she said was clear and accurate and truthful no lies!! So I am very satisfied and pleased with … More my work!!Thank you Katie for all that you've done for me!Sincerely,Randy Sellers
  • Avatar Jason Benedix ★★★★★ a year ago
    Michelle has been absolutely wonderful. This has been one of the best customer service experiences I’ve ever come across. I have a top 3 list and this level of customer service easily took number one. I don’t even feel like a customer. Michelle made me completely forget that I’m even here for a service. I feel like part of their family. Which I pretty much am now. I would HIGHLY suggest using this … More company for your needs. I would absolutely without a doubt in my mind suggest recommend this company. I found best lease purchase program on the market because if Michelle’s honesty. I would give more stars if I could. Thank you
  • Avatar Clarence Ealey ★★★★★ a year ago
    My Recruiter Kate Keeney can not be described with words...but I will try! AMAZING. From the beginning she has shown great attention to me not just as a driver but as a person. She shows concern for drivers needs for home time and comfort ability. Over and over she will ask if this is the type of area you want to run in. Kate listens to people/drivers. If you guys could clone Kate, go ahead and try … More because having more of her would make you guys have a hell of a workforce...Go Kate!!!
  • Avatar Steve Matheson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Working with Jordan was a dream. Quick, easy, and exactly the job I was looking for. Highly recommend this company, especially Jordan to anyone on the fence.
  • Avatar J. Davis ★★★★★ a year ago
    My recruiter is Kate Keeney. My experience with her was phenomenal. She found the perfect company for me to continue my trucking career with! From the beginning it felt like I was the only one she was working with. She is responsive, thorough and truly works for your best interest. If you have questions, she has answers. Truly can’t thank her enough.
  • Avatar Derron Henderson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kate Keeney was my recruiter and did a bang up job!!! She stayed in contact through the entire process and even after I was hired she checks in just to see how things are going. From the beginning she was always in contact with me so I never felt like I was lost in line. I can’t thank her enough and would recommend her to anyone that might be looking!!!Thanks again Kate, you ROCK!!!!
  • Avatar justin johnson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Lauren is by far the best recruiter I ever had she is all for you and the best at what she do!!
  • Avatar Calvin Peake ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would like to think rtr for helping me Tony went above and beyond for me I appreciate you brother if anyone reads this ask for Tony he will help you and take in consideration everything you ask of him
  • Avatar Mark Wall ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dave is a great guy he will go to bat for you and get the best offer for what you are looking for, and will keep in touch to give you updates on your search. Very informative and knowledgeable with utmost professional ism.
  • Avatar Jeff Clark ★★★★★ a year ago
    I've never had anyone that has taken the time or effort that Katie has in order to help anyone she hasn't met to get work when it has been so desperately needed. I thank you for all you have done for me... Very professional, kind hearted and knows her job... Thank you for all you do..
  • Avatar TruckerGeo 2020 ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mark has been an angel from aboveHe never dropped the ball getting me to a Trucking Company that is everything I’ve been looking forWords can’t describeThank you so much MarkGeorge and Heather Henszey:}
  • Avatar Thomas Katnis ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    If you are looking for a solid driving job then you just found the end of a rainbow at Right Turn!
  • Avatar Kart RacerNC ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    If all recruiters possessed the professionalism of Katie there would be no driver shortage in this country. To have her working on my behalf has been a blessing. She is so easy to communicate and talk with. Never missed a phone call, went above and beyond what I have ever expected from a recruiter. Not only that but she is a terrific person as well. I feel lucky and blessed to have her in my corner … More while searching for a great job. Thank you so much Katie for everything you do. I wish you great success, health, and happiness in everything you do.
  • Avatar Kate Keeney ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I started working here a few months ago. No experience before and found there is a lot to know about the recruiting business. Many questions turned into many answers. Its been rewarding learning something new and pushing myself in a different direction. A wealth of knowledge from many different people.
  • Avatar Patrick Mason ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Doug and his crew know what they are doing!
  • Avatar Gabriel Valentine ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    First of all I'd like to give a special thanks to my recruiter DeeDee, she's very informative and takes the time to explain rather than rush you to apply. Unlike other recruiters DeeDee doesn't treat you like another number, I felt like we knew each other before me looking for the right job. DeeDee was very detailed and straight forward with the information she gave about the companies … More she was talking to me about! I wish I could give 10 stars because she deserves it! Thank you very much for all that you've done DeeDee may you keep hustling and chase that bag 💰💲 #BestRecruiter
  • Avatar Thomas K ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    If you are looking for a solid driving job then you just found the end of a rainbow at Right Turn!
  • Avatar Chris Riha ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Right turn has anyways treated me as family. When I needed to change companies Doug and his team were there to make sure I got the best signing bonus. They also worked hard to find me a gig that had me home each night. No more week long runs....Give right Turn a call you won't regret it!
  • Avatar Simona Earlington ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Recruiter Ms. Katie Carpenter is the absolute best!!!! I love her! She has gone over & beyond to make sure my husband and I, were placed with a company and in a position that benefits us the most. With most recruiters u feel like a number, with Ms Katie, she makes you feel like family. If you go with this company request Ms. Katie....I promise, you wont regret!
  • Avatar Ronald Kachinko ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Becky Cook went out of her way for me. I can't thank her enough. If u want a recruiter, ask for her. She's the best, once again I thank u.
  • Avatar idele johnson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    David was very helpful and informative! Great experience!
  • Avatar Bennie Osborne ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Lesley Shutters was brilliant in finding the right job that fitted my desire. Within hours I was placed with the company of my choice
  • Avatar Nicolas M0rales ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    As a driver my experience.it was with my recruiter..in all those years as a driver ..never had a recruiter who had helped me in all my missunder with my employer..is much the recruiter Jennifer did ..I recommend her to anybody who need to be recruiter in for a new job.. thanks Jennifer... from a driver Dart transaction
  • Avatar Adam Stewart ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great opportunities here! Donald was very professional.
  • Avatar Eric Smith II ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Michelle has been very informative about all aspects of WFX lease purchase program. She is very knowledgeable about the company and the program. All of my questions were able to be answered without any hesitations. Thank you
  • Avatar Nicholas Hegstrand ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Lauren is extremely professional and the best to work with. Excellent company!
  • Avatar Larry Perry ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Thank you Donald for your work helping me out! You’re awesome:)
  • Avatar Michael Schmidt ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Michelle is a great recruiter to work with at this company. She answered all my questions quickly and honestly.
  • Avatar Gregory Pierre ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    David Johnson is one of the best recruiter from that Company very customer service skills...
  • Avatar Zackariah Smothers ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Jordan was phenomenal very helpful through the whole process told him my situation what I wanted and bout made it to where I can have my cake and eat it too i was hired on by the company he sent me to and he still calls me asking how things are he didn't lie once he didn't try to push me into anything spot on best recruiting experience and company I've been hired by so far
  • Avatar Royalty Heaven ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Tony Hurd assisted my husband recently to get a job. He was knowledgeable, patient, and understanding which made the hiring process extremely smooth! The best thing about Tony was his honesty and the ability to find the right position. My husband couldn't be more happier making almost $1600 per week!! Now I can shop more without feeling guilty. Thank you Tony and Right Turn Recruiting!!
  • Avatar Jeana Keyes ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I recommend Donald for any recruiting needs. He’s extremely knowledgeable and passionate for finding the perfect fit!
  • Avatar Gene Cearnal ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I'm difficult to please and Brian worked with me to satisfy my demands without hesitation. Great company!
  • Avatar Randy Drier ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Found my friend several job opportunities within 48 hours. Excellent Service.
  • Avatar Pete Yarbrough ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Brian made the process easy as can be.
  • Avatar Bruce Kuhn ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I dealt with Michelle, she is the most awesome recruiter that I've ever dealt with. most lie just to get you into orientation, not the case with her and I believe that I've also found a friend in Michelle.👌🤝
  • Avatar Danielle Rose ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    David was awesome , he was super helpful & so nice !
  • Avatar Jason Macgugan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Katie is the best Recuder I've had she cares about her driver's she's been very helpful in helping me get ahead in the trucking industry as a rookie still I've had my license a little over a year and Katie hasgottten me through the tuff times considering what the 1st 2 companies did 2 me ty again Katie ur awesome Jason macgugan
  • Avatar Evon Hurley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Michelle was very helpful and found us the perfect job with DOT Line. Highly recommend her as a recruiter, she listens to your concerns and takes time to find out what’s in best interest for you. My husband and I are very happy with Michelle...👍😁
  • Avatar Kelly Bernhardt ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Fast job offers and great service, thank you!
  • Avatar Paul Cundiff ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very helpful and professional to work with leslie shutters.
  • Avatar Daniel Jefferson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Jennifer was one of the best recruiters I had during my Trucking career since I started In 2017 need more like here
  • Avatar Jennifer Fadelli ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great company — very professional organization. They work hard to help drivers find the right fit.
  • Avatar Anthony Balli ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Michelle Allison very good recruiter,very professional,and does her best to help you in finding what your looking for in a trucking company i recommended her to any one who wants to be treated with respect and honesty good job michelle keep up the good work 👍
  • Avatar Johnny Aldridge ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Michelle Allison is amazing. She was with me every step of the way. She always responded to my texts and always an answer to my questions I had. Highly recommend them and her services.
  • Avatar Jim Cook ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I know Right Turn Recruiting to be a company that is based on integrity, honesty and staff that is truly committed to finding drivers the job that works for them. They are honest. If they don't have what you are looking for they tell you. No smoke blowing. I highly recommend Right Turn Recruiting.
  • Avatar David Holien ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    So I started with a good record and was looking for some better opportunities! Well, I got ahold of Tim and he did me the best way possible! Friendly, got to know me, and set me up with the best company I've ever worked for! Always took my questions and got back to me with answers! Thank you Tim and Thank You Right Turn Recruiting!
  • Avatar Derrick Vance ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Katie was honestly the best person I’ve talked to about a job in a long time!!!! She’s worked really hard to get me to a better place for my career!!!! Katie Carpenter is AWESOME!!!!!
  • Avatar `L ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    "Paula Johnson-Wow!" I've never experienced any Recruiter with the care and concerns "That We Drivers Crave!" The Recruiting Process is The 1st. Leg into not only being introduced to The Company-also it's opens The Doors too The Company and The Driver's Trusting-Relations! Both The Driver & The Company could be taken for a left turn: "Obviously with *Paula … More Johnson/ it's Right Turn Recruiting, Incorporating-Great-Relationships... "Lets Go USA Truck-Lets Roll Out!" ...Leo Carroll/ Dallas TX.
  • Avatar Jason Robbins ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Michelle Allison is the Bomb. We first talked 4 years ago, she missed Nothing! Tried to get me with the Company that I'm with now, 4 years ago. Worked out for the best, I am Completely Satisfied with Michelle and Right Turn. Thanks Michelle for your patience and more Importantly, getting me with a Great Company. You're the best! Drivers, give Michelle a call, you will be … More Thankful!!!
  • Avatar Niklaus Singleton ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    David was really awesome. Very helpful and informative. Made me feel welcomed and did not rush me at all. Really great guy and really impressive company.
  • Avatar Ronald Williams ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Becky Cook is an outstanding recruiter. Always very helpful with any and all questions I had. Would recommend her sercives to any and all people looking to get into the transportation industry.
  • Avatar Ronnell Tolliver ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Katie is a woman of her words!! I'm glad that she was able to help match me with the right company! Wonderful recruiter!! I recommend drivers to give her a call you wont be disappointed!!!
  • Avatar Thomas True 2 the Game Douglas ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Ethan Thayer of the recruiting department is a very professional and informative highly motivated member of this company. If you have any questions or any concerns he is definitely the go to man he has an answer for every question and can walk you through what you need to know In order to succeed in your career to being a valuable member of a highly respectful company.
  • Avatar Steve Hill ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I recently had one of the best experiences with a very professional man by the name of TONY HURD I mean really the guy was amazing.well is amazing.he is top notch probably the best And most professional friendly guy I have ever had the pleasure talking to.he went well above and beyond any of my expectations!he helped me make a life long dream come true for me And my family.he got me the truck i wanted … More and kept I touch even through thanksgiving.i wish him And his family all the best life has to offer.thanks again MR.TONY HURD.your the best my friend!!!
  • Avatar Guppy ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I would like to personally tell David with Western Flyer thank you. Your professional demeanor helped ease the application process, and your diligence helped me succeed in securing the job. Thank you again!
  • Avatar Tc Yourkidding ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Michelle is a great recruiter and didn’t sugarcoat anything to me, she speaks only the truth and only gave me true factsA+++Thank you for all your help getting me where I’m at 😀
  • Avatar Henry Burgess ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I’ve been in this business for a long time and Jennifer is the best recruiter I have ever had she is great to talk to and really cares about drivers thank you again Miss Jennifer and thank you right turn
  • Avatar David Bilow ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Michelle is an amazing recruiter goes over and above to make sure you get everything you are looking for with your perspective company would definitely recommend her. Dave
  • Avatar Randy Gant ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    First company that doesn't know you very well my experience with this recruiter BW was awesome friendly professional and he didn't give up on me always let you know what was going on didn't just leave you there hanging in the dark I'd recommend this company to any other fellow truck driver that was looking for a job
  • Avatar Tammie Larsen ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    David J did a great job providing details. Very professional polite. Very good communication skills.
  • Avatar Twmmie Larsen ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had the pleasure with speaking with David J. He was Very knowledgeable and very professional. Great service.
  • Avatar John Randolph ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Right turn has some good recruiters who care about the drivers. My recruiter Katie was the best. She took the time to listen to what I was looking for, and went out of her way to find what I wanted. I recommend right-turn recruiting! Thanks!
  • Avatar Jeffrey France ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Dee Dee is the Bomb! I recommend this place to any Driver. She takes the long hours of Stress and 20 page applications right out of it. The company took care of any questions I had. Within 24 hours she landed me a great career. I highly recommend her and Right Turn Recruiting to any driver looking to have a stress free experience and finding a home that truly makes you Happy!!!! Thanks again Dee Dee!!! … More
  • Avatar Angel Gray ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Michelle help me get a job 2 years ago I want to say thank you for finding western flyer express for me.im still here working and rolling they are a great company and if it wasn't for you I would still be no where you're a great person and you care for drivers love yea girl and thank you again
  • Avatar Tina Rigsby ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Jordan is my recruiter and had helped me through the long process of applying to a company that comes closest to what I want and make money as well. It has been a slow 2 weeks but he kept pushing to get things done. The waiting was due to companies I drove for wasting time. Jordan kept my spirits lifted and finally got everything done. Thanks, Jordan!
  • Avatar Kandy Johnson Morgan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Lesley is very hard working and knowledgeable. Great all around recruiter to work with. Thank you for all your hard work Lesley!!!!
  • Avatar Kelly Van Sickle ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Top notch! Lacey is the one to call!
  • Avatar Bryant Miller ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Jordan helped me every step of the way and has kept in contact to make sure the transition went smoothly along with everything involved. Set me up with a solid gig and I couldn’t be more thankful.
  • Avatar Dan Mckee ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dee Dee was the best! I didn’t have a lot of experience and had an unfortunate issue but she worked hard for me and found me something in a day after a month of looking on my own. Always had all the info and answered every question! Thanks Dee Dee!
  • Avatar Heather Herschberger ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Good company, great recruiters.
  • Avatar Teri Williams ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My recruiter Leslie, not only work to get me ajob, she really seems to genuinely want to seeme be successful. She learned of a situation where I had to wait before starting work.She called and reached out long after most recruiters wouldn't have.We need more like HER !!!Thanks Leslie...
  • Avatar Virgil Johnson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Ms Sheryl is so awesome great professional a n d hard working
  • Avatar Abreonna Rios ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I just got of the phone with Lesley Shutters and she was GREAT!! I highly recommended her to anyone look for a driving job! She answered every question I had & was very friendly!
  • Avatar clifton pollard ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My boy B.W. he was there the whole way with me he never gave up on me like other recruiter would have he is a awesome guy understanding nice and really easy too talk with thanks B.W.
  • Avatar Lisa Crowley ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Wow! Just got off the phone with Lesley! Not only does she have a great personality, but she was very helpful and informative!
  • Avatar Sam Ruiz ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Jordan is the best!
  • Avatar Russell Martin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    They called me and worked to get me hired. Jordan was my recruiter. He is not one to just tell you what you want to hear, he will tell you the truth. He knows all the little tricks company's like to play. I had a company that would not let me go. They pulled all kind of stunt to keep me there. Jordan worked diligently to get me free.Setting up ubber,tranportion and hotel to get me to my next job. … More Tell them what you need in a job and they will find it.
  • Avatar April Graff ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Awesome to work with. Knowledgeable and actually listened to what I wanted and needed. Walked me through everything and made me feel like family!
  • Avatar Josh Jorandby ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I would definitely recommend to friends. Jordan was the best to work with!
  • Avatar A.J. Sanders ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Tony Hurd knows his stuff. Got through the red tape and I was in and scheduled for orientation within a week. Fast, efficient,and friendly. I will be recommending him to everyone I know that needs a break like I needed.
  • Avatar William Dickerson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Talked with Richard. He answered all my questions. Very professional.
  • Avatar Noel Lopez ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I recently had the best recruiter ever!! Her name is Olivia Carlson!! She went above and beyond on getting me into the company I wanted. She even worked over her vacation for me!! Now that’s what you call a excellent recruiter!! Thanks Olivia, I do appreciate everything that you done for me!!
  • Avatar Meghan Gray ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We are so appreciative of everything that Becky has done for us. Even after she recruited us, she still contacts us regularly to see how we are doing. She is always patient, knowledgeable, and genuinely kind. I would recommend that any trucker looking to make a change, or advance their career; give Becky a call.
  • Avatar Deryl Richardson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I contacted Lesley with questions and she was very knowledgeable. She gave me all the information I needed without bias. She was a great help and definitely an asset to the Right Turn Team!
  • Avatar Milton Luckett ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My recruiter was MRS.BECKY she was so professional and patient with me on finding a job that I would really job and be able to have great home time with my family..thanks so much RIGHT TURN RECRUITING
  • Avatar wesley harper ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Spoke with Lesley Shutters ton of help and she was very informative! She is awesome!!! She had all the right answers. I feel comfortable and confident with all that she had told me.
  • Avatar Shelly Jorandby ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Working with right turn is like listening to your best friend, they'll always shoot you straight and we know Jordan can always get the job done. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar HPrestonBrown ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Katie Carpenter worked hard to line me up with the company that was best fit for me! Even after I was hired, she continues to check up to make sure things are going well. Thank you so much, K-k-k-Katie!!! 🙂
  • Avatar tom tessmer ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dee Dee was my recruiter. She listened to exactly what I wanted and she worked HARD to make it happen!! Had the job I wanted in 24 hours and constant contact with me about ALL opportunities available. Dont settle driver's!! They right recruiter will get you what you deserve!Thanks Dee Dee for your undivided attention, and you diligent hard work!!
  • Avatar Peggybenkyle Denny ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    John has and continues to be very caring. He actually cares about you and someone that sure gives you s personal connection. Very, very satisfied with John and our new life experience.
  • Avatar John Welch ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have been a recruiter with Right Turn for over a year. It's a great environment for someone who is self-sufficient. It's always nice get paid based on the amount of people (in this case drivers) that you're able to help.
  • Avatar Anthony Clark ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Becky cook is an amazing recruiter who goes above and beyond to help get you placed on a job I usually steer away from 3rd party recruiting but there was just a feeling with Becky that said she genuinely wanted to help me especially after she heard my horror story of the company I was with....all around great service she will work hard for you to get you pretty much what you want shes honest and won't … More blow a bunch of smoke if she can't do it shell let you know right up front won't lead you on or give you false hope if you are looking for a decent job I would call Becky Cook at Right Turn Recruiting..
  • Avatar T Spencer ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Leslie Shutters is this hardest working go recruiter on this team. Always available and accurate.
  • Avatar Dennis Strutz ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Was very happy with our recruiter Lesley . She helped my husband and I in every way possible and all the back and forth questions to get us where we needed to be her help was beyond helpful and we are very happy with our choice. If anyone needs a change and has questions Lesley is the lady to speak with we are very happy in our new beginning of a happy future..Leslet worked above and beyond to get … More us where we needed to be.. Thank you Lesley
  • Avatar Sam Jorandby ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Jordan gets the job done for whatever type of opportunity you're looking for 👌 10/10 recommend
  • Avatar Kayla Dawson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Lesley Shutters is terrific at what she does. If you have a recruiting needs I definitely recommend her.
  • Avatar Michael B ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    Great company!!!! They hire drivers to retire drivers!

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

Submit Your Driver Testimonial!

Have you worked with our team? Would you like to share your story with other drivers? Submit a review here!

You must be logged in to access the form. Please log in and try again.

Ready to Find Your Next Trucking Job?

Truck Driver Application - a 100% Free Driver Service

    Opt in for communications. See Privacy Policy & SMS Terms & Conditions page for details. You may opt out at any time.